Author: Articplumbing
Title: Dan Gressmann is such an awesome guy to work with, very
Posted On: 10/6/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Gressmann is such an awesome guy to work with, very personable, excellent customer service! It was such a pleasure to work with Dan. If your in need of a van Dan is the man!!! Thank you for a wonderful experience from beginning to end.
Author: marvin5327
Title: We just purchased our passenger van from this Dealership,
Posted On: 8/18/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
We just purchased our passenger van from this Dealership, our experience was very easy and excelent customer sevice from Simon Green also smooth transaction from Tony from finance. Weve been on the market for quite a while now looking for the perfect family van and this dealership was the only one that have the most inventory. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a van.
Author: D Coyle
Title: Gordon and Is did a great job Everything went smooth
Posted On: 8/18/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon and Is did a great job Everything went smooth and I was out of there with my vehicle in a very short time.
Author: Chandler
Title: David Alcantar and Isaid Barragan found me a vehicle that
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar and Isaid Barragan found me a vehicle that was very scarce. This is my second purchase with David and both have been the easiest automobile purchase of my life. I will buy from David and Walter's again.
Author: Eric Gilliat II
Title: I purchased my first Sprinter from Walt
Posted On: 7/5/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my first Sprinter from Walter's in 2012. At the time the economy wasn't so great and they had a surplus of inventory on their lot. My company was growing, however, and I needed a larger vehicle for my Art Installation company in San Diego. When I contacted the staff at Walter's they were incredibly accommodating and wonderful to work with on finding the right vehicle at the right price for my business. Fast forward to today, and the economic times couldn't be more different. Then it was a buyer's market, and now it's very much a seller's. But what hasn't changed at all is the quality of service that you get from the staff at Walter's. From start to finish my salesperson Isiad Barragan was attentive to my needs for a new Sprinter, and went the extra mile in working out a deal that would be a good long term investment for my small business in purchasing another new cargo van for my company. I want to personally thank Isaid and his finance manager Tony Hajj for their excellent service and making this process as smooth as possible.
Author: Jannat
Title: Simon is best sales person!
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Simon is best sales person! Love their service and love my new sprinter van for my family
Author: Rigo.villarreal
Title: David was so helpful and friendly he done very good job l
Posted On: 6/6/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
David was so helpful and friendly he done very good job l am so happy for the attention he done for me
Author: Jesus Antonio Ortega
Title: Great customer service from the moment
Posted On: 6/2/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service from the moment we stepped onto the lot to the moment we got our new Sprinter. Simon and Isaid went above and beyond to make our deal possible. Would highly recommend these gentlemen as your sales representatives. Thank you guys!
Author: jesus
Title: Great customer service!
Posted On: 6/1/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service! Simon and Isaid did everything to give us a great deal and were able to come to terms quick!
Author: Calicohats
Title: Simon Green was a very pleasant salesman, no
Posted On: 5/28/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Simon Green was a very pleasant salesman, no pressure,like other dealerships can be! Love my new Sprinter!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.