Author: skmb2022
Title: Joe O'Brien was great to work with, he helped us to
Posted On: 4/27/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
Joe O'Brien was great to work with, he helped us to purchase a new van and was helpful throughout the entire process.
Author: Drain Buster Official
Title: If youre planning to purchase a new wor
Posted On: 4/19/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
If youre planning to purchase a new work vehicle do not hesitate to call Joe OBrien, he will do everything humanly possible to get you the best deal, Thanks again Joe for adding another sprinter to our fleet.
Author: Greg Sinanyan
Title: It was a pleasure to do business with J
Posted On: 3/28/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
It was a pleasure to do business with Joe O'Brien at Walters Mercedes Benz. His guidance on every step of the process was a immensely helpful . It is not easy to get last three Sprinters in market with that fast & right price. Thank you again JOE!
Author: Ronnie Karina
Title: Isaid Barragán made the buying process so easy.
Posted On: 3/19/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
Isaid Barragán made the buying process so easy. We are so thankful for all of his help!
Author: Van Vu
Title: It was good experience with Joe Obrien
Posted On: 3/6/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
It was good experience with Joe Obrien through the process of getting the van. When I first got there to the dealer, Joe walked out to parking lot and shake my hand, introducing himself with a warm welcome; and I knew I will get the van from himhe answers all my questions With patient and calmly voice. Of course, there was a little confusing, but Joe Obrien was always try his best to help. Thank you Joe, Van
Author: Michael Martinez
Title: Joe made the purchase such a smooth exp
Posted On: 3/1/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
Joe made the purchase such a smooth experience.
Author: Arsen Sargsyan
Title: The service was amazing. They were so kind and helpful.
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
The service was amazing. They were so kind and helpful. It was a really nice experience.
Author: abester
Title: Joe and his team were fantastic!They gave us a great
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
Joe and his team were fantastic!They gave us a great Joe and his team were fantastic! They gave us a great deal on a 2021 MBZ 4500 Sprinter van and helped answer all our questions along the way. Joe guided us through every step of the process. On top of that, the process was seamless, efficient, and quick. So we were out of the dealership with a new luxury Sprinter van within no time.
Author: Abraham
Title: Joe and his team were fantastic! They g
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
Joe and his team were fantastic! They gave us a great deal on a 2021 MBZ 4500 Sprinter van and helped answer all our questions along the way. Joe guided us through every step of the process. On top of that, the process was seamless, efficient, and quick. So we were out of the dealership with a new luxury Sprinter van within no time.
Author: Alexander Nikolich Patananan, Ph.D
Title: Joe O'Brien at this dealership was fant
Posted On: 1/30/22
Review For: Joe O'Brien
Rating:
Summary:
Joe O'Brien at this dealership was fantastic! I was concerned about getting my van in 2021 due to the pandemic and computer chip shortage. I shopped around and many Mercedes dealers in southern California were either not helpful or repeatedly got my custom order incorrect. I checked out Mercedes Sprinter of Riverside even though it was further from where I lived. Joe O'Brien proved to be an honest and trustworthy salesman. He answered all of my repeated questions to the best of his ability and helped me get the sprinter van I was dreaming of in a timely manner and with all the options I wanted. Best of all, he offered me a fair price unlike the other places that were charging above MSRP. I HIGHLY recommend Joe if you are looking into a sprinter van!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.