Crown Subaru Customer Reviews
Author: canaangrp@aol.com
Title: First of all Matthew White was so helpful and kind.
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
First of all Matthew White was so helpful and kind. Always smiling. I love that they washed my car along with fixing my tire and updating my map. AND all for free. I will ask for Matthew again.
Author: Matt Eicher
Title: I had repeated issues with my 2017 WRX.
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
I had repeated issues with my 2017 WRX. It took 4 visits to get everything figured out. Though returning several times was inconvenient the team was super helpful and accommodating. They covered almost all of the work as the engine had less than 60k miles. They also provided a loaner free of cost while they got my racecar going again. Jonas communication was great as well as the service manager who was quick to call after my first visit. My car was running so good I got a speeding ticket on the way home. Good job guys.
Author: Rachlandis2012
Title: I am not a fan of car shopping.
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Habib Rehman, Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
I am not a fan of car shopping. Tricia Ashburn, hands down, was the best sales person that I have ever dealt with. Painless, phenomenal and over all amazing. The car and paperwork were ready when my husband and I arrived and didn't spend all day waiting. Will definitely recommend and be back.
Author: Vivalavaca75
Title: I was so pleased with the service department.
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
I was so pleased with the service department. Jonas Vanlandingham helped me and was knowledgeable and friendly. He kept me up to date on my car's progress and was extremely helpful.
Author: benspring2
Title: Lucas Marler, Service Representative, was very helpful.
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Lucas Marler
Rating:
Summary:
Lucas Marler, Service Representative, was very helpful. Lucas was always very polite, and very professional. He was always transparent and upfront with the costs associated with the extensive repair work on my 2006 Subaru Impreza. Lucas also arranged for me to have a loaner vehicle during my 3-4 week repair work timeframe.
Author: Rachel Landis
Title: I am not a fan of car shopping. Tricia
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
I am not a fan of car shopping. Tricia Ashburn, hands down, was the best sales person that I have ever dealt with. Painless, phenomenal and over all amazing. The car and paperwork were ready when my husband and I arrived and didn't spend all day waiting. Will definitely recommend and be back.
Author: Logan Young
Title: Always have good, quick service here. J
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
Always have good, quick service here. Jonas Vanlandingham was very polite, professional, and efficient. Thanks all!
Author: patsycross48
Title: Lucas Marler Is the reason I will be getting all my
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Lucas Marler
Rating:
Summary:
Lucas Marler Is the reason I will be getting all my Subaru service at Crown from now on. Great experience with car fixed, waiting room and calm atmosphere at dealership. Lucan answered all my questions with extra explanations. Keep up the good work.
Author: Rickbone76a
Title: Jonas our service tech with Crown Subaru and Frank was
Posted On: 8/8/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
Jonas our service tech with Crown Subaru and Frank was second to none,VERY GOOD.
Author: Justin Clarke
Title: Recently had the driver side window rep
Posted On: 8/8/22
Review For: Lucas Marler
Rating:
Summary:
Recently had the driver side window replaced in my 22 WRX. Lucas Marler did one heck of a job making sure everything was well taken care of, all in a timely manner. Thanks Lucas you are the man!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.