Author: JukeBobby
Title: John Citrone is great!
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For: John Citrone
Rating:
Summary:
A good experience all in all and have the car I wanted and have been looking for. John is great and the process went well. The paperwork does take about2 hours to complete.
Author: Robert Humburg
Title: John Citrone is great! Very accomodatin
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For: John Citrone
Rating:
Summary:
John Citrone is great! Very accomodating and helpful. Felt like family.
Author: M Chocolate
Title: This is my second vehicle purchase from
Posted On: 10/31/19
Review For: Majed Chalabi
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second vehicle purchase from Driver's Mart in Winter Park. And I must say, the buyer experience was ever better this time around. My sales agent (Majed Chalabi) was great! Very friendly, no pressure sales and got me through the process quickly. I Highly recommend him and Driver's Mart if you are looking to buy your first or second car.
Author: vicky bentley
Title: Wonderful service, Abner Alicea is the
Posted On: 10/31/19
Review For: Abner Alicea
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful service, Abner Alicea is the best!
Author: Dave Cobb
Title: Just purchased a Chevy Silverado and th
Posted On: 10/30/19
Review For: John Citrone
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased a Chevy Silverado and the experience couldn't have been better! My sales person John Citrone was the best! John's knowledge of both vehicles I test drove was really useful and he made the transaction so easy. Can't say enough great things about John and about how easy it was to buy this truck from Driver's Mart!
Author: Nadine Arentz
Title: Quick and easy purchasing process, my s
Posted On: 10/30/19
Review For: Alberto Duenas
Rating:
Summary:
Quick and easy purchasing process, my sales associate Alberto Duenas was very friendly and helpful. Even though the cars are 'as is', I have since took mine in for an inspection and have not found anything wrong with it so I'm very pleased with the purchase. They also gave me more for my trade in than I was anticipating. Giving a 4/5 because I was not able to take the car home without paying the full balance, even though I could prove I had available funds. They also wouldn't take checks without my home address on them. This was only a problem because they offer a 5 day guarantee on the car and that starts immediately, not when the car is in the customer's possession. Overall I think I got a great deal on the car I wanted.
Author: Rue Rapp
Title: I was in desperate need for a new car a
Posted On: 10/29/19
Review For: Badr Yostos
Rating:
Summary:
I was in desperate need for a new car after my car was totaled in an accident. My salesman, Badr, was excellent!! Badr emailed me a personalized video of an suv that was for sale. Once I got to the dealership, Badr greeted me with the keys so I could test drive it. I highly recommend Drive Mart and their wonderful staff. Badr was very accommodating and very kind. Thanks again!!
Author: Kenny Smith
Title: Purchased a van there with the help of
Posted On: 10/29/19
Review For: John Citrone
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased a van there with the help of John Citrone. He was very helpful and informative. I am ready to purchase another vehicle and will be going back there.
Author: jaylee hartman
Title: John was very patient and helpful and t
Posted On: 10/29/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
John was very patient and helpful and they had a wide variety of inventory! Very happy with my purchase.
Author: Barbara Vega
Title: Badr Yostos made my buying experience a
Posted On: 10/28/19
Review For: Badr Yostos
Rating:
Summary:
Badr Yostos made my buying experience amazing for my 2012 Fiat 500c. Make sure you ask for him.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.