Author: RW
Title: Drivers Mart - Driver Smart!
Posted On: 7/9/19
Review For: John Citrone
Rating:
Summary:
I had been shopping for cars for a while, and Drivers Mart had the right car for me at the right price. John Citrone made the process so easy. I woulddefinitely buy from him again!
Author: Kimberly Burke
Title: Awesome service!
Posted On: 7/3/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome service!
Author: H Sanchez
Title: Service was good and pretty fast.
Posted On: 6/28/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Service was good and pretty fast.
Author: Paul Henderson
Title:
Posted On: 6/27/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Ingrid G. Rodriguez
Title: Excelente servicio y atencin. Muy eilig
Posted On: 6/27/19
Review For: Jesus Rosado
Rating:
Summary:
Excelente servicio y atencin. Muy eiligentes. Cuando me pregunten por un lugar donde comprar un buen auto con excelente servicio y calidad humana los voy a referir con el Sr. Jesus Rosado. Muchas gracias.
Author: Goodguydrew1
Title: Best Dealership ( Future customer for Life )
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Gerald Dy
Rating:
Summary:
I have recently Purchased my 3rd Car from Driversmart in Winterpark Fl. This Dealership in almost 3 hours from where I live and worth the drive . A friend told me about his experience with his car purchase a few years back at this dealership and on a whim and took the 3 hour drive and so glad I did it was worth every minute. I have struggled with my credit and shortly after a bankruptcy and I went and purchased my car from Driversmart . I informed them of my credit situation and was treated as if I was no different than someone with excellent credit. There was no pushy sales atmosphere and was at ease the whole time I was picking out a car and going to finance to sign my paperwork !!! I wish I would have rated this dealership sooner to help others in the car buying experience. I have recent purchase was a 2018 Mustang and I absolutely love it. I highly recommend DriversMart and my Sales Associate Gerald Dy for all of your vehicle needs.... My only regret is not finding this dealership sooner!!!!! Thanks to all at DriversMart and Gerald Dy. Sincerely a Foverever customer Andrew Bell
Author: Andrew Bell
Title: I have recently Purchased my 3rd Car fr
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Gerald Dy
Rating:
Summary:
I have recently Purchased my 3rd Car from Driversmart in Winterpark Fl. This Dealership in almost 3 hours from where I live and worth the drive . A friend told me about his experience with his car purchase a few years back at this dealership and on a whim and took the 3 hour drive and so glad I did it was worth every minute. I have struggled with my credit and shortly after a bankruptcy and I went and purchased my car from Driversmart . I informed them of my credit situation and was treated as if I was no different than someone with excellent credit. There was no pushy sales atmosphere and was at ease the whole time I was picking out a car and going to finance to sign my paperwork !!! I wish I would have rated this dealership sooner to help others in the car buying experience. I have recently purchase was a 2018 Mustang and I absolutely love it. I highly recommend DriversMart and my Sales Associate Gerald Dy for all of your vehicle needs.... My only regret is not finding this dealership sooner!!!!! Thanks to all at DriversMart and Gerald Dy. Sincerely a Foverever customer Andrew Bell
Author: Linda Oyola
Title:
Posted On: 6/23/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Olivia Worrell
Title:
Posted On: 6/23/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Mitchell Lamoriello
Title: I had a great experience working with J
Posted On: 6/10/19
Review For: Jesus Rosado
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience working with Jesus Rosado at Drivers Mart, Winter Park. The process was easy and Jesus knew what he was talking about when it came to my vehicle.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.