Author: Jonathan Aviles
Title:
Posted On: 10/25/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Alex Quintela
Title:
Posted On: 10/3/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Allyson Johnson
Title: Very kind gentleman took care of me. I
Posted On: 10/1/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very kind gentleman took care of me. I came in for oil change and regular maintenance check, he informed me that my break pads needed to be changed and put together a very comprehensive list of other recommended repairs and a timeline in which to address them. I HATE cars to I definitely appreciate him making every super easy for me to understand. He also changed my key battery for me! for the last several days I've been struggling to turn car on because I neglect to change the battery!!! Bless him!!! I plan on returning to this location again.
Author: Jose Lopez
Title:
Posted On: 9/30/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Camarie Marmie
Title: This was my first trip to the service d
Posted On: 9/28/20
Review For: Aiesha Jones
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first trip to the service department after my recent Mazda purchase. From the moment I arrived, Aiesha Jones provided stellar customer service. She was extremely professional and courteous. I didn't have to wait long at all and was kept informed during my visit. I am very impressed with all covid related precautions they took.
Author: NS5107 aka ChazCo
Title: The personnel were all very nice and ve
Posted On: 9/27/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The personnel were all very nice and very professional. My only complaint is that I made an appointment and then had to wait for the service to begin. Overall it was a very pleasant time.
Author: Val M
Title: Richard Barone was very helpful I have to deal with a...
Posted On: 9/26/20
Review For: Richard Barone
Rating:
Summary:
Richard Barone was very helpful I have to deal with a guarantee issue and he was able to assists and provide great direction. Reliable and good communicator, appreciate all the help.
Author: Elaine Roman
Title:
Posted On: 9/26/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Eva Pineda
Title: I just want to give a huge shout out an
Posted On: 9/25/20
Review For: Carlos Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I just want to give a huge shout out and thank you to Carlos P! He made my car buying experience so smooth! He was super friendly and helpful since the very beginning! If anyone is thinking about getting a Mazda here go see Carlos! You will not regret it he is awesome at what he does!
Author: Elaine Roman
Title: Marisol Rivera along with Brandon Kush
Posted On: 9/23/20
Review For: Brandon Kush, Marisol Rivera
Rating:
Summary:
Marisol Rivera along with Brandon Kush and the rest of the Mazda staff were very kind and helped me find a car that was best suited for me and within my price range.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.