Author: Niko Lebeau
Title: Unfortunately I hit a bad pot hole that
Posted On: 1/18/22
Review For: JR Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
Unfortunately I hit a bad pot hole that popped my tire and messed up my wheel. I used Mercedes road side assistance and they towed my car into the dealership for me. JR was my advisor and he was excellent. He went above and beyond for me even though my insurance was a pain in the butt to work with. I appreciate his time and his patience to get my car fixed. The service here is always top notch and I am very happy I purchased my vehicle here.
Author: Rose D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/17/22
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Monaco very helpful good experience going here thank you
Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
Author: jeapalo
Title: Walterss Mercedes Service is always exc
Posted On: 1/17/22
Review For: Brandon Monaco, Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Walterss Mercedes Service is always excellent and very professional. Brandon is very helpful and honest with his delivery of service. A special thanks to Mark Interlicchia for his assistance with service. Highly recommend Walterss MBZ service above all SoCal dealerships. -Jeannette
Author: Elvin Hernandez
Title: Brandon Monaco responded to my texts an
Posted On: 1/17/22
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Monaco responded to my texts and made sure I was kept up-to-date on my vehicles factory recall work (he located a necessary part for the recall work and made sure we received it in a matter of days rather than an expected 2-4 weeks). This was helpful for a very timely recall repair and no delays on my time or schedule. He is much appreciated and professional!
Author: Alex Cabrera
Title:
Posted On: 1/15/22
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Paula Zaragoza
Title: JR was professional, knowledgeable. He
Posted On: 1/15/22
Review For: JR Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
JR was professional, knowledgeable. He made sure the work was done correctly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend JR Rodriquez as a service advisor.
Author: Kem Coleman
Title: Austin Schneider was absolutely a pleas
Posted On: 1/14/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Schneider was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He addressed all my needs and he was very knowledgeable in the process. I look forward to working with Austin in the future when I visit Walter's Mercedes- Benz service department.
Author: Luisa De Leon
Title: We took our vehicle for yearly schedule
Posted On: 1/14/22
Review For: Alex Ramirez
Rating:
Summary:
We took our vehicle for yearly scheduled maintenance. Alex Ramirez was able to have it done in less than 3 hours. The car was clean inside and outside. As always, Alex takes care of us. Thanks Alex!
Author: BILL KILIAN
Title: My service advisor, Brandon Monaco is
Posted On: 1/14/22
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
My service advisor, Brandon Monaco is the best!! He kept me updated all the time during this extensive repair. I will definitely return.
Author: Parker
Title: I always get fast and easy service at Walter's Mercedes
Posted On: 1/13/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
I always get fast and easy service at Walter's Mercedes Benz. Cody explains what my car needs, in simple, relatable terms.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.