Author: Adriene williams
Title: Experience with Mile was great. Friendl
Posted On: 8/16/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Experience with Mile was great. Friendly and professional
Author: Rusty
Title: Fantastic dealership where they make you feel special and
Posted On: 8/16/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic dealership where they make you feel special and truly want you to get the car you want! Dina Backer is an awesome salesperson and she is very knowledgeable. Both my wife and I were very comfortable working with her!
Author: dduong30
Title: Mike Sales is amazing, quick, efficient, kind, and so
Posted On: 8/13/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Sales is amazing, quick, efficient, kind, and so smart! The dude is a powerhouse! Emil the GSM is awesome! Andy the finance manager is great. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. They made my entire experience so unbelievably effortless, stress free, so quick, and so great. I was in and out of there within a few hours with my brand new AMG baby! Calling them a well oiled machine would be an understatement! This is some world class customer service! Give Emil, Andy, and most importantly, Mike, A RAISE!!!! Or at least some recognition and acknowledgment for all their efforts and hard, hard work. Please keep doing what you guys are doing. May you and your families all be rewarded with an abundance of health, wealth, happiness and safety during these crazy times. So grateful for your team. Thank you again!!! 10/10 would def recommend! A bajillion trillion million stars!!!!
Author: Diane D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/13/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Sales is amazing, quick, efficient, kind, and so smart! The dude is a powerhouse!

Emil the GSM is awesome! Andy the finance manager is great. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. They made my entire experience so unbelievably effortless, stress free, so quick, and so great. I was in and out of there within a few hours with my brand new AMG baby!

Calling them a well oiled machine would be an understatement! This is some world class customer service!

Give Emil, Andy, and most importantly, Mike, A RAISE!!!! Or at least some recognition and acknowledgment for all their efforts and hard, hard work. Please keep doing what you guys are doing.

May you and your families all be rewarded with an abundance of health, wealth, happiness and safety during these crazy times.

So grateful for your team. Thank you again!!!

10/10 would def recommend! A bajillion trillion million stars!!!!
Author: andreabdelpilar
Title: This dealership is wonderful.
Posted On: 7/20/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership is wonderful. Mike Sales is our salesman and is the best. Austin Schneider is our service rep and always takes care of us. Emil, the General Sales Manager always makes sure that we are satisfied. Christian is always available to assist us. My husband and I will never go to another dealership.
Author: clegaspy
Title: My car shopping experience with Walter's exceeded my
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
My car shopping experience with Walter's exceeded my expectations. Shopping for a car right now is extremely difficult, not to mention the dealer's willingness to work with you. The team at Walter's was very professional, timely/good follow through and most important, willing to work with me. I can't say enough about Gustavo Acosta and Icekk Ortiz. Both of them along with Emil Iltchi made the whole experience quick and easy. Decisions were made by me without pressure. Andy in Finance completed the paperwork efficiently and tied up the process quickly. While Walter's was a bit of a drive for me, it was worth it. They've earned my business and do it right. Class act!
Author: Amanda Kunzman
Title: Great dealership!
Posted On: 5/18/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership! Everyone is very kind and extremely helpful. They know how to get things done quick. Im grateful that I got Dina she was amazing.
Author: Terry
Title: Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you feel very important Not like others who rushes you into something he give you the customer time To decide and has the patience to deal with you very Kindly I recommend Mr Morris Gaines
Author: MB2022
Title: Raul Ayala is an honest, patient, and straightforward
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayala is an honest, patient, and straightforward ambassador for Walter's Mercedes Benz. He provided a friendly, no pressure, experience by really going the extra mile to help me find the car I was looking for.
Author: Mikey M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/5/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
I have been part of the Mercedes Benz family for 20 years, leasing and purchasing from various Mercedes Benz dealerships in SoCal. This dealership is THE BEST hands down!! Look for ANDREW WAGNER- he was easy to deal with, prompt, treated you like family, and gave me the Mercedes Benz experience that I am so used to. In this current climate of car shortages, so many sales associates are pushy and rude just to make a sale. Andrew was the complete opposite. I was in and out in about 2 hours from start to finish. The customer service he rendered was commendable in my experience! I even made it a point to personally thank the Mamager, Emil Ilitchi for the fantastic experience/ culture within the dealership. Shout out to all the staff at the dealership as well, everyone I encountered was just as fantastic. I will be back!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.