Author: Jorge M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/23/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
IRVIN SOLIS is a great guy, real helpful and professional, this is second time I buy a car of him and always makes our car buying experience pleasant. I Highly recommend asking for IRVIN SOLIS you won't regret it, we will definitely return to him for future vehicles we buy
Author: Jennifer Rodriguez
Title: So excited for my purchase today! Irvin
Posted On: 9/5/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
So excited for my purchase today! Irvin helped me out today. Couldnt decide between 2 cars and he helped us figure out what was ideal for me! Customer service and experience was great thank you!
Author: Salma Lopez
Title: Irvin Solis was the person who helped m
Posted On: 9/5/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin Solis was the person who helped my me buy my first mercedes! The whole experience was awesome! It went smooth and Irvin was very helpful, knowledge and professional. You didn't feel pressured or confused like other sales people make you feel. He even went out of his way to replace my license plate cover to a brand new one I got as a gift from the accessory shop they have inside. Such a great sales person! Will totally be recommending him and once again thank you him.
Author: Yesica Lopez
Title: Irvin Solis was such a great and except
Posted On: 9/3/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin Solis was such a great and exceptional salesman. Besides being very polite and professional, Irving also went above and beyond to be able to walk out with a brand new car! It exceeded our expectations. Thank you!!
Author: ALUISA CASTILLO
Title: Excellent customer service for Mr. Irvi
Posted On: 8/29/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service for Mr. Irvin Solis, he treated us very well, very attentive and the best he speaks Spanish. Thank you. for the time and help us in everything I totally recommend mercedes Benz of riverside Thank you to make it happens and my dream car.
Author: Matthew Duran
Title: Irvin helped us out, respectful, patien
Posted On: 8/29/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin helped us out, respectful, patient recommend this dealer !!
Author: Jonathan Moore
Title: S/O Irvin! Amazing experience at Walter
Posted On: 8/27/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
S/O Irvin! Amazing experience at Walter's MB of Riverside
Author: Larry Hughes
Title:
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Great professional service
Author: Jazmine G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/24/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin helped me buy my first Mercedes and was very professional. He sold me a better car than what I had originally went in for all while staying in my budget. This is a sales person who is there to help and listens to what you really want and need.
Author: Lxpoole
Title: Irvin solis went above and beyond to get me the car I
Posted On: 8/22/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin solis went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I am very Grateful and appreciative of his hard work and dedication I will definitely be sending anyone and everyone I know who it is trying to purchase a vehicle to him
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.