Author: Solarisag
Title: Great service and communication was prompt.
Posted On: 10/3/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and communication was prompt. JOE loara is always great in communicating with me.
Author: Mitch Blumberg
Title: Friendly, helpful, timely and efficient
Posted On: 9/14/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Friendly, helpful, timely and efficient for emergency tire service.
Author: combers-squawk0s
Title: Very clean, professional staff.
Posted On: 9/13/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Very clean, professional staff. Very attentive . Lounge is comfortable.Staff estimates times of service very well
Author: Carol Moreland Westermeyer
Title:
Posted On: 9/12/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Joseph Loera was very efficient. I didn���t have to wait long to check in my car and get a loaner. The service was done well and the price was fair.
Author: Maria Serrano
Title:
Posted On: 8/31/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service and timely! Will definitely recommend to family and friends! Thank you Joseph Loera.
Author: Felix M.Mendoza
Title:
Posted On: 8/31/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service!! Great people. Joseph Loera was excellent service advisor!
Author: felixmmendoza
Title: The service department was so well organized!
Posted On: 8/31/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
The service department was so well organized! While waiting for our car, the goodies and beverages were there for everyone to help themselves. Great dealership!
Author: Rachelle
Title: Attentive and courteous service!
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Attentive and courteous service! Appreciate having the loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced for two weeks! Thank you!
Author: Pedro Garcia
Title: Service y trato excelente, siempre me
Posted On: 8/23/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Service y trato excelente, siempre me Trahan super bien.
Author: jolinda_scott
Title: This dealership have always been #1.
Posted On: 8/23/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership have always been #1. Great red carpet service and complimentary coffee and treats. If youre searching for a place you can trust with friendly people come to Walters in Riverside.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.