Author: Shannen
Title: I had an outstanding experience with Wa
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
I had an outstanding experience with Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. I felt warmly welcomed from the moment I made the phone call the day prior, and spoke with Service Director Tyler Usary, to the very next day when I arrived in person. I asked to speak with Tyler when I pulled-up to the service center and within minutes he met with me to discuss and address the issues I was experiencing with my vehicle. Tyler took the time to walk me over to the service center to personally introduce me to your Service Center Representative, Austin Schneider. I was greeted by Austin, he kindly invited me inside to sit down and talk. I remember how he genuinely made it a priority to offer me a drink and snack before we even proceeded with paper work. I sat down with Austin as he carefully explained, he would be the one taking over the next process and to keep me informed for my vehicle inspection. I asked him several questions in regards to my vehicle repair and so on, he took the time with me to explain and discuss, knowledgeable, useful information that really helped me to understand what exactly needed to be repaired. It has been an absolute honor to be a customer at your service center and dealership, simply because of your exceptional employee's. My experience was beyond excellent at your Walter's Mercedes- Benz Dealership. Also I would like to mention and to personally thank your mechanic, Miguel to be honest I probably should have mentioned Miguel first, I am so thankful that he was able to correctly diagnose my vehicle, in record time. With out him I would be still troubleshooting, I just cannot say enough about everyone I came into contact with and everyone that helped me last week. The entire experience went so well and the process was coordinated remarkably. I was treated with such genuine kindness and common courtesy. In addition, I will absolutely be traveling to make the trip back to Walter's Mercedes-Benz in the future, it is about an hour drive for me, however the drive is well worth it- Thank You, Shannen Dowser Rancho Cucamonga
Author: Ceccy
Title: Definitely recommend Mike Sales when purchasing at
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
Definitely recommend Mike Sales when purchasing at Walters MB. I can't say it enough, what a great experience it was having him help us get into our new MB. The toughest part was making up our minds on which one we wanted to take home. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions, made the purchase very easy. We have purchased from many other dealerships, but this was by far the best experience and don't plan on going anywhere else in the near future. I am loving my new GLB class , the technology AMAZING! Thank you for welcoming us to the MB family Mike.
Author: Justin G
Title: Tyler was great helpful thank you for t
Posted On: 8/15/22
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
Tyler was great helpful thank you for the great experience!!
Author: Loyda RA
Title: Excellent service Michael Ramos help me to make the best
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service Michael Ramos help me to make the best decision ever on my family Ben thanks for everything in general all the staff is professional and friendly
Author: cathy megert
Title: I have been going to Walters since 2005
Posted On: 7/10/22
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
I have been going to Walters since 2005 and have been extremely happy and satisfied with staff and service. I have had a couple different service service advisers, but of late it has been Brandon Monaco. Brandon has been extremely patient and understanding and very helpful. Mr. Austin Schneider jumped in and was very helpful on a very busy day when I had no appt., he was very good and on top of my concern. Mr. Tyler Usary, the service manager, has always been very kind and more than helpful when I had additional questions, even on his most busiest of days always took the time to speak to me. He is the Best. Walters service dept. has kept my ML350 and me very happy. I am extremely happy with my car and Walters. There is NO Better than Walters. Thank you Cathy Megert
Author: mcmegert
Title: This is one of the easiest reviews I’ve ever written.
Posted On: 7/9/22
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
This is one of the easiest reviews I’ve ever written. I was treated with respect, courtesy and never any form of pushing. I found Icekk Ortiz, a true gentleman to work with in the purchase of my new car. He is extremely knowledgeable, sincerely kind and thoughtful to my needs and concerns. I never felt rushed nor was there a question unanswered. This is the second car I have purchased from Icekk and so very pleased with this experience and my new car. Thank you Walters for choosing such excellent staffing. Anyone seeking to lease/purchase or just see whats available you must go to Walters Mercedes Benz in Riverside. The icing on the cake they also have an OUTSTANDING service department.
Author: James Boggs
Title: Initially, We came for service on our o
Posted On: 5/28/22
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
Initially, We came for service on our older S550. Tyler Usary in service gave us a complete breakdown of what was needed and we opted to trade it in on a new vehicle. Brandi Fink made the process extremely enjoyable. Everyone at Walters was so friendly and helpful We will recommend this dealership to all our friends
Author: Terry
Title: Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you feel very important Not like others who rushes you into something he give you the customer time To decide and has the patience to deal with you very Kindly I recommend Mr Morris Gaines
Author: moorefd
Title: Raul Ayala helped me purchase my first Mercedes. He was...
Posted On: 7/20/21
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayala helped me purchase my first Mercedes. He was very calm, knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating. He made my experience very seamless and stress free.
Author: Sonora
Title: John Shelly litterally helped me work a miracle. He is...
Posted On: 7/7/21
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
John Shelly litterally helped me work a miracle. He is such a sweetheart. And, attentive... he solved minor problems that arose and didn't make me feel as if I was a bother to him. Thank you my family and I appreciate what you have done.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.