Author: Sandra Miramontes
Title: 30,000 mile service done at Walters Mer
Posted On: 7/22/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
30,000 mile service done at Walters Mercedes in riverside. Wanted to thank Austin Schneider for his help and courtesy in repairing my car. He is very helpful and knowledgeable about his job. Thank You Austin
Author: andreabdelpilar
Title: This dealership is wonderful.
Posted On: 7/20/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership is wonderful. Mike Sales is our salesman and is the best. Austin Schneider is our service rep and always takes care of us. Emil, the General Sales Manager always makes sure that we are satisfied. Christian is always available to assist us. My husband and I will never go to another dealership.
Author: Valerie T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/10/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Today, I must give a huge "Shout Out" to Awesome" Parts Manager- Mike Gutierrez, Austin Schneider- Service Advisor, Kevin Bickell - Parts Advisor, and Jesse Rizzo-Parts Advisor. "Billion Stars for providing me with Legendary Service!"
I want the entire World to know Mr. Walter, (R.I.P) is smiling from Heaven because, all of YOU have "Personality, Professionalism, Integrity, Respect, Empathy, Sympathy, Patience, Positivity, Humbleness and Active Listener's for the communication to be Peaceful and with a Positive flow.
Just how Mr Walter use to be....
Mike you are such a blessing!! I left in tears from your Kindness in spearheading everyone mentioned to ensure I received "Legendary Service"!!!
Yep!, you did that!!!  Profound attitude in believing your, "Word is your bond", with scheduled service appointments".
To the new owner, please recognized each one these individuals personally because that's exactly what Mr. Walter would have done..
GreatNess needs applause, and incentive awards!! "It is what it is"!
Mike, you restored all my faith,  Integrity, and Respect that I had lost from the disappointing experience I had in June, 2022, from a previous employer. I won't mention his name to avoid embarrassment to Walter's.
Since, the passing of Mr. Walter, (My Popski and I had the pleasure of meeting in 2006. When I purchased my very 1st Mercedes Benz from Walter's. That day Mr. Walter happen to be in the building.)
Mr Walter had such an "Awesome Personality, and it was obvious he was family oriented from his actions of how he treated people.
Strictly, "Legendary", Warm personality and a genuine heart of gold! Especially, with Military Veterans. Once he found out my Popski retired as a 1st Sergeant in the military, (Army), and my Popski found out Mr Walter served in the Army. I think they forgot I wanted to buy a Mercedes, (Lol's)
They were really into their Military Stories.  Popski is 92, alive, and still remembers.
Mr Walter truly believed after you left his Dealership you'll definitely have a "Wow" experience from his Legendary Employees, (Back then). Now, when you have a "Wow" experience it's from disbelief from Rudeness!
Today, my "Wow" experience was Positive and the service was Legendary because of Mike, Austin, Jesse,and Kevin.
On June, 2022, the encounter I had with that obnoxious and rude advisor from every question and his answer was No.
Until I asked to speak with a Manager, (Even though that rude advisor said, "Well he's going to tell you the same thing"), Great Encouragement Rude advisor.
Thank God, the Manager on June, 2022- Mark proved him wrong and was an active listener realizing I am a Valued Mercedes' Benz Customer, and treated me with the utmost respect!"Thank You", Manager Mark, (June, 2022). I am forever grateful!!!
In closing, to anyone that has had a horrible experience. I definitely apologize..
Please contact Manager's Mike/Mark. I feel confident they'll definitely take care of You!!
ForEver Blessed Customer!!
Author: cathy megert
Title: I have been going to Walters since 2005
Posted On: 7/10/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
I have been going to Walters since 2005 and have been extremely happy and satisfied with staff and service. I have had a couple different service service advisers, but of late it has been Brandon Monaco. Brandon has been extremely patient and understanding and very helpful. Mr. Austin Schneider jumped in and was very helpful on a very busy day when I had no appt., he was very good and on top of my concern. Mr. Tyler Usary, the service manager, has always been very kind and more than helpful when I had additional questions, even on his most busiest of days always took the time to speak to me. He is the Best. Walters service dept. has kept my ML350 and me very happy. I am extremely happy with my car and Walters. There is NO Better than Walters. Thank you Cathy Megert
Author: Mike Caruso
Title:
Posted On: 7/9/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Thomas Besheer
Title: Austin Schneider Made my visit very com
Posted On: 6/25/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Schneider Made my visit very comfortable coming from Palm Springs. Offered water. Was very updated on my vehicle prior to my arrival. Communication was great. I did enjoy the video the technician share with me.
Author: Paula Crate
Title: Austin was great to work with at Merced
Posted On: 6/24/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Austin was great to work with at Mercedes-Benz. He listened carefully to my description of the issue with my transmission and helped the service department go the extra effort to properly diagnose and correct the problem. He also gave me sound advice on tire and brake wear and replacement. And it is a small thing but my clock has been unable to reprogram for the last year and he had them fix that as well and it makes a bigger difference than he could have suspected in the convenience of my business and my days!
Author: jeapalo
Title: Great delivery of service at Walterss M
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Great delivery of service at Walterss Mercedes. Austin was great with getting the job done with my service. -Jeannette
Author: Brigette Tillman
Title: Great job and a quick turnaround! Walte
Posted On: 6/7/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Great job and a quick turnaround! Walters always comes through for me! Special THANK YOU to the Courtesy Car team! They were so patient with me when I was having a difficult time finding my proof of insurance. Youre awesome!!!
Author: wafa Kassar- Juma
Title: Austin Schneider was very helpful and h
Posted On: 6/3/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Schneider was very helpful and has great customer service
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.