Author: Khiana Kjar
Title: Gustavo was amazing! He even drove my n
Posted On: 1/6/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Gustavo was amazing! He even drove my new car to my house during rush hour.I hope you get paid for that !! Thankyou so much for everything I love my New car.
Author: Willie H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/30/21
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
We contacted the dealer in search for an SUV. Gustavo was very responsive and sent a video showing all of the details we needed . He was able to work out a deal all over email and text. At the end, my wife decided on another vehicle, but we couldn't be more impressed with their level of commitment and flexibility. Would definitely recommend.
Author: Bo Wang
Title: Nice team and nice service. Gus he is v
Posted On: 11/18/21
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Nice team and nice service. Gus he is very professional and helpful.Andy is excellent too. Highly recommend!
Author: Frank C
Title: My buying experience at Mercedes Bens of Riverside was
Posted On: 10/23/21
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
My buying experience at Mercedes Bens of Riverside was great! Gustavo Acosta was awesome in helping me purchase my vehicle!
Author: sypark22
Title: Thank you so much for your help Gustavo!You guys are up
Posted On: 10/15/21
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you so much for your help Gustavo!You guys are up Thank you so much for your help Gustavo! You guys are up front and honest! Great buying experience ever!
Author: Yuri perez
Title: Love my GLC43
Posted On: 10/7/21
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
I went to different dealerships and I can tell you that in Walters Mercedes Benz they were really helpful especially Gustavo he talk to the manager and was able to give us a really good deal on the car that I wanted. AMG GLC43 if you are looking to buy a new car I recommend this dealership. I love my new car.
Author: yu hsiang chu
Title: Due to the microchip shortage, my wife
Posted On: 10/6/21
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Due to the microchip shortage, my wife and I were having a difficulty to obtain the new car. However, after I found this place, everything has been solve. The service is great and the people here is so nice. I will like to thank for Gustavo A and Rual A. for their great service. If you are looking for purchase a new Mercedes-Benzes, this is the best place to go. I will give 10 star if I can.
Author: Perezyuri1981
Title: I want to thanks Gustavo Acosta from Walter’s Mercedes
Posted On: 9/19/21
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thanks Gustavo Acosta from Walter’s Mercedes I want to thanks Gustavo Acosta from Walters Mercedes we went to look for a car didnt have it in stock at moment but as soon as they go it he got back to me send me all the info the next day we went back he made sure we got a good deal. I love my new AMG GLC43 thank you so much for your help.
Author: Yuri Perez
Title: I want to say thanks to Gustavo Acosta
Posted On: 9/19/21
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
I want to say thanks to Gustavo Acosta from Walters Mercedes we went a week ago looking for a SUV but didnt have it in stock at the moment, it was in transit as soon as they got it he called me send me the info we ask next day we went back. He made sure we got a good deal and I cant be more happy with my new AMG GLC43. Thank You Gustavo for all your help. I love my car.
Author: n_shahnawaz
Title: GreetingsI know every car dealers are very busy and
Posted On: 9/17/21
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
GreetingsI know every car dealers are very busy and Greetings I know every car dealers are very busy and providing services to their clients, On my telephone call that I am bringing a car for the service, though it needs an appointment ahead for the services, staff resisted the immediate service. I could have gone to my nephew's place, the House Mercedes, Anaheim. Anyway, I drove the car for service. I went to see David, ask him for the service, he cooperated with me, after the paperwork, within an hour or more, the car was ready to go. I have been given excellent service, without an appointment, verbally told him I will bring another car for the service. I got the second car service without the hassle. Excellent Job. Secondly, During the waiting time I went to the salesperson Mr. Gustavo talked to him about leasing the 3rdcar, he cooperated with me to find a good deal, but unfortunately, the dealer Sales manager couldn't fulfill my demand.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.