Author: Taylor Sisco
Title: John is very knowledgeable about his pr
Posted On: 1/11/21
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
John is very knowledgeable about his product and very easy to work with, spends as much time as needed to satisfy his customer.
Author: Jay Borcena
Title: Joe was transparent about the whole sit
Posted On: 1/11/21
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
Joe was transparent about the whole situation as well has worked with me a lot on pricing.
Author: Brittney Smith
Title:
Posted On: 1/10/21
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Janet swartz
Title:
Posted On: 1/9/21
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jamal Walker
Title:
Posted On: 1/7/21
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Juliette Stebbins
Title: Thank you John Shelly at Walters Merced
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you John Shelly at Walters Mercedes-Benz RIVERSIDE. You did a fantastic job helping us get our beautiful GLC300! Even helping us figure out some features in the car when we got home! So very helpful! Set up our MERCEDES APP . Thank you again John Shelly! If youre looking for a helpful no pressure sales see John Shelly.
Author: Kylie H
Title: Big big thanks to John shelley. Welcomi
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
Big big thanks to John shelley. Welcoming, Hardworking Honest and transparent and helped me get the absolute best deal on my Mercedes. Looking forward to doing future business with him!
Author: Kyliee
Title: Big big thanks to John shelley. Welcoming, Hardworking...
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
Big big thanks to John shelley. Welcoming, Hardworking Honest and transparent and helped me get the absolute best deal on my Mercedes. Looking forward to doing future business with him!
Author: Rob Melvin
Title: This was one of the easiest transaction you can imagine....
Posted On: 12/27/20
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
This was one of the easiest transaction you can imagine. I was treated with respect and all of the terms were clearly and honestly presented to me. I would buy from Walters MB again.
Author: jjmcc2013
Title: It was a pleasure dealing with John. Originally they...
Posted On: 12/26/20
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
It was a pleasure dealing with John. Originally they did not have what we needed. But we were in no hurry and John did not forget. Eventually a vehicle fitting our needs showed up, and John called before it was even listed. We are very happy with both John and Walters. The car has exceeded our expectations . This is the sixth car we have purchased over the years from Walters.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.