Author: Natashia Hunter
Title: Justen was very helpful
Posted On: 8/3/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Justen was very helpful
Author: Robert Gomez
Title: Justen Weideman was very helpful. Thank
Posted On: 8/3/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Justen Weideman was very helpful. Thanks Justen
Author: Autry Williams
Title: Justen was good
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Justen was good
Author: myiesha pearson
Title: Justen weideman was my associate. Such
Posted On: 7/18/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Justen weideman was my associate. Such a knowledgeable. Thorough young man! He really represents the Brand very well...a pleasure to do business with!
Author: Cynthia Johnson
Title: Service was amazing! Justen went above
Posted On: 7/16/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Service was amazing! Justen went above and beyond to assist me and provided me excellent customer service. I greatly appreciate his prompt responses to questions.
Author: Richard Solano
Title: My experience with Mercedes Riverside w
Posted On: 7/10/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with Mercedes Riverside was excellent due Justens Wiedeman service. I greatly appreciated his clear communication and timely updates. He was personable, courteous and respectful. All great attributes of customer service representative. Thank you Justen Wiedeman for treating me like a valuable customer.
Author: Christopher Navarro
Title: Walter's of Mercedes has been my go-to
Posted On: 7/5/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's of Mercedes has been my go-to for years now. The staff that I worked with are friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and always do their best to get what I need on a timely matter. Sometimes I will get it sooner that expected and other times, it's usual on time. So far, the team member I've worked with on this last visit was Justin Wiedmen. Justin did a great job helping me out on my E63 that needed an Ignition Coil replacement. Due to low on stock with the OEM part that I needed, Justin did his best to retrieve the part sooner than I expected. I was expecting 2 to 3 months bcus there was no ETA of the part. I called other local dealerships, but they were no help. Calls were never returned to answer my question of they have an OEM part even though I spoke with them, but never received a call back to confirm they have it or not. Neither the less, I received my car back in 3 weeks. If course I was very pleased to receive my vehicle back 5 to 9 weeks early. Thank you Justin and Walter's of Mercedes. Keep up the great work!
Author: Jakub Vrba
Title:
Posted On: 7/1/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Dana Taylor
Title: Brought my car in for a recall issue an
Posted On: 6/29/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Brought my car in for a recall issue and to get alignment fixed. Justen Weideman was my service rep and he was fantastic. Very helpful and knowledgeable and he had impeccable customer service skills. Very nice young man. I will seek him out next time I need to bring my car in for anything.
Author: Deborah Gonzalez
Title: Justin, service advisor was very knowle
Posted On: 6/28/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin, service advisor was very knowledgeable and professional. I was kept updated with text and video. My car was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.