Author: Louie Castro
Title: Worked with Andrew Wagner with our rece
Posted On: 12/10/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Andrew Wagner with our recent 2021 S580. Gave us honest feedback with our concerns and I felt right at home. Looking to get my parents something real soon and I will be a returning customer.
Author: dondarrell
Title: I could not have been been more pleased with Andrew's way
Posted On: 11/28/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
I could not have been been more pleased with Andrew's way of handling the transaction from start to delivery.
Author: Dsoria
Title: Sales and service department is hands down the best. JR
Posted On: 11/19/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Sales and service department is hands down the best. JR in the service department has the best customer service and will take care you and your vehicle. Andrew Wagner is the man to go to when youre ready to buy.
Author: Frankie0405
Title: Andrew Wagner he is helpful Thoughtful understanding and
Posted On: 11/18/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner he is helpful Thoughtful understanding and patient with me Know what he talking about and do what it takes to help you in every way he know about the Technology in the cars I will recommend him to anyone
Author: MeilaniSarai
Title: Friendly staff, clean building, overall I was very happy
Posted On: 10/23/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Friendly staff, clean building, overall I was very happy with my experience at this dealership.
Author: Curt McCombs
Title:
Posted On: 10/21/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Ali
Title: Andrew Wagner, Manager at Walter's Mercedes Benz in
Posted On: 10/21/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner, Manager at Walter's Mercedes Benz in riverside, is very professional. He provided us with excellent support, video's and offering. He worked very hard to recover the initial set back with white car gone and was able to get our daughter the car and the deal she wanted, during this very challenging market! Great Job Andrew, Keep it up.
Author: Ready
Title: Got an excellent service from Walters Mercedes for
Posted On: 10/20/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Got an excellent service from Walters Mercedes for leasing my new car. Andrew knew exactly what we were looking for, and make our car leasing experience incredibly.
Author: Dyer
Title: Everyone is very friendly, atmosphere is very warming.
Posted On: 10/15/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone is very friendly, atmosphere is very warming. Place is very clean, and spacious, love it
Author: Maria Dyer
Title: Andrew Wagner, is the best. Very knowle
Posted On: 10/13/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner, is the best. Very knowledgeable. This is our second Mercedes. I texted Andrew and told him what I was looking for , Most of our conversation was texting , Andrew answered all my questions n I had plenty. He was very professional and patient . Thank you Andrew we love our new our new Mercedes. John n Maria
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.