Author: JESSE PEREZ
Title: Cody Burt always provide us great servi
Posted On: 8/17/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt always provide us great service! Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Author: Bryan Crawford
Title: Great
Posted On: 8/17/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Great
Author: Kyle Chernack
Title: I've been coming to Walter's Mercedes-B
Posted On: 8/16/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
I've been coming to Walter's Mercedes-Benz for years. I absolutely love and recommend Walter's for service. Cody is an amazing Service Advisor. He really knows his stuff.
Author: Talena Hill (Hill-JACKSON)
Title: Cody Burt was great!! As soon as I arri
Posted On: 8/16/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt was great!! As soon as I arrived, he was ready to get me checked in for my service appointment. I was nervous I would be late for work but I was in and out!!! Thanks!
Author: Savannah Villarreal
Title: Great service all the time, be sure to
Posted On: 8/15/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Great service all the time, be sure to talk to Cody Burt for help.
Author: Araseli Hernandez
Title: Cody and JR where great
Posted On: 8/13/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody and JR where great
Author: TAHIRAH EDMUND
Title: Ive been a customer of Walters Mercedes
Posted On: 8/12/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been a customer of Walters Mercedes Benz since 2007. Their service is nothing but great! Today Cody helped me and as always, I am very pleased with my visit.
Author: Jorge Sibauste
Title: Cody Burt was great explaining the issu
Posted On: 8/12/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt was great explaining the issues. Also, he let us know that there were warranties that we were not aware of.
Author: Brahmand D Singh
Title: Alex and Cody are the best!
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Alex and Cody are the best!
Author: Tai Doherty
Title: Cody is great
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody is great
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.