Author: BigWash1119
Title: Purchase 4 new Prre. tires.
Posted On: 7/13/20
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
Iv'e purchased 6 mercedes from Walter's Mercedes in Riverside Ca.Two use and four new.The service has always been very good. the employees continue to be very polite and friendly. Management as well.Service advisor Mark Interlicchia is the best of the best.a tremendous asset for Walter's.
Author: BigWash1119
Title: David Greene review
Posted On: 7/11/20
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
David was very knowledgeable and professional as a sales person for Walter's.He was very detail selling me the 4 prell tires .Outstanding attitude.It was a pleasure having him serve me.He is an asset to Walter's Mercedes Benz of Riverside Ca.
Author: Dot P.
Title: My newly C300 which I bought with only 3,700 miles had a...
Posted On: 7/3/20
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
My newly C300 which I bought with only 3,700 miles had a strange chirping noise since purchase, was difficult to duplicate for the technician. It never makes a noise when you want to you! Even though I had videos, distance traveled and and time afterwards when the noise would begin. It was very frustrating but David Greene worked with the technicians, George Riddle and Sam Reed, to get the issue resolved. They did their due diligence which was not easy because they actually had to babysit the car up to an hour until the noise sounded. The 4th time I brought it in, Cody was very helpful and I spoke to Tyler Usary and the technician. I showed them the videos and the explanation of the noise hoping it would help resolve the issue and it was Finally duplicated and repaired, Thank you George and Sam! I wasnt the nicest person to work with the first two trips there but realized I just needed to keep taking it in, trust they would resolve the issue and I would bake goodies as a Thank you David always kept me updated on the progress and status. I really appreciated the detailed update on which parts were tested, ruled out, and finally the culprit! The estimate for parts ordered and pick up were exact. After I picked up my car, I had questions and he quickly responded and assisted me with an explanation of the issue and it was quickly taken care of. Thank you David!
Author: Mel Bakeman
Title: Cody Burt is awesome to work with! Great sense of humor,...
Posted On: 3/12/20
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt is awesome to work with! Great sense of humor, keeps me informed, is upfront and honest. This is my 6th Walters car and Cody makes keeping my car in good working order his priority. Thank you to him and Tyler Usary, the Service Manager.
Author: samie magana
Title:
Posted On: 12/12/19
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: dochowz
Title: Excellent Service
Posted On: 11/22/19
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership is outstanding! I deal with David Greene and Tyler Usary. I am impressed every time. I bought my car from Walters and I will very likely buy my next car from them. I give them my highest recommendation!
Author: derek h.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/22/19
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
I have been absolutely thrilled with how I've been treated at Walter's Mercedes!  I purchased my car from them.  They have done 100% of the service and I can't give them ten stars because this stupid website will only allow five!  You won't be disappointed.  For service seek out David Greene and Tyler Usary.  OUTSTANDING service.  You won't be disappointed.
Author: jewels matiasevich
Title: i’ve gotten nothing but excellent service since...
Posted On: 11/5/19
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
ive gotten nothing but excellent service since purchasing my first Mercedes! Thanks so much David for always assisting me and staying on top of things !! Love how connected David has been with me and my father since purchasing my beauty!! Love this team
Author: Richard Snow Jr.
Title: They have kept my Mercedes going for go
Posted On: 11/5/19
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
They have kept my Mercedes going for going on 8yrs. I really appreciate their willingness to work with me through some difficult times.
Author: Goofy
Title: Friendly Service
Posted On: 10/17/19
Review For: Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
I was met with a friendly smile and a since of humor, Mr. Peter Tucson was just the right person to put me in a comfortable/relaxed mind to deal with the purchase and trade in of my car.. The staff was friendly and very professional which helped me through the process. I appreciate all the staff from the receptionist who greeted me to the finance department on through the servicing of my vehicle at the end of the purchase. Thanks to you all for expediting the whole process and especially to Mr. Tucson for the personal care and patience you showed me, I wish your company all the best and please keep the staff they were awesome.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.