Author: Flora
Title: Andrew was great. Very understanding and patient....
Posted On: 2/11/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew was great. Very understanding and patient. Initially I thought I was going to have a hard time at the dealership but Andrew made it easy. The people at Walters Mercedes are great to deal with. Its also my first time buying a Mercedes. No regrets so far
Author: Lauren Claus
Title: Andrew Wagner at Walter’s Mercedes is a pleasure to work...
Posted On: 2/6/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner at Walters Mercedes is a pleasure to work with. Taking care of every detail so professionally and quickly. I look forward to working with Andrew at Walters with all my purchases. I would highly recommend him.
Author: Michael Leal
Title: Andrew Wagner the best in the business
Posted On: 2/3/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner the best in the business he has taken care of me for 3 years now. He always had the customers best interest and makes the buying process simple. Thank you for my 4th Mercedes and amazing customer experience every time!
Author: Brandon Koralewski
Title: Couldnt be more happier leaving the dea
Posted On: 1/30/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Couldnt be more happier leaving the dealership with my GLC, lady and I are extremely happy. Talk about professionalism and patience, Andrew Wagner you the man!
Author: Kassy Boychenko
Title: Couldnt be happier with my experience a
Posted On: 1/30/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Couldnt be happier with my experience at Mercedes Benz with Andrew Wagner! Highly recommend!
Author: Desert Rat
Title: Just purchased my first Mercedes from Andrew Wagner at...
Posted On: 1/30/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased my first Mercedes from Andrew Wagner at Walters Riverside. Andrew was detailed & professional from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable about the product he represents & made the buying experience comfortable. Highly recommend!
Author: Charlie Owens
Title:
Posted On: 1/16/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Terry Butler
Title:
Posted On: 1/14/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jennifer Tayag
Title: Andrew Wagner from Walters Mercedes Ben
Posted On: 1/9/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner from Walters Mercedes Benz in Riverside was great! He made the entire process quick and easy. I was was able to drive test and compare different models and he was helpful in answering my questions.
Author: Samantha Palmerin
Title: Just purchased my first Mercedes at Wal
Posted On: 1/6/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased my first Mercedes at Walters. I had the best experience. The are so helpful and professional. I highly recommend Andrew Wagner. He helped me get the best lease and the GLB that I wanted. I will definitely be back and recommend him to my friends and family.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.