Author: Larry Bonzoumet
Title: Walters Mercedes and their entire servi
Posted On: 11/21/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Mercedes and their entire service team never disappoints me. Brandon Monaco my service rep is on spot with his time estimates and his guidance concerning service options for my vehicle are helpful.
Author: Lisa Shaffer
Title: Brandon at Walters Benz in Riverside is
Posted On: 11/17/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon at Walters Benz in Riverside is AWESOME!! I enjoy the waiting area, and they are always so fast servicing my car!! A definite 10 on a scale from 1-10 !!! Thank you Brandon Monaco !!
Author: harleytt
Title: turning my mercedes in off of lease was easy and...
Posted On: 11/15/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
turning my mercedes in off of lease was easy and pleasant.. FELOMENA was great...thanks again WALTERS MERCEDES...also i must include BRANDON MONACO , BRANDON IS THE REASON I COME BACK TO WALTERS.. HE THE BEST OF THE BEST. BRANDON IS THE ROCK OF WALTERS MERCEDES...
Author: mary.fnp68
Title: Brandon is very knowledgeable, caring and excellent...
Posted On: 11/12/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon is very knowledgeable, caring and excellent customer services. I only bring my car to Walters because of Brandon. Keep up the great work Brandon.
Author: easy2061
Title: Outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding...
Posted On: 11/11/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding Outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding outstanding
Author: LS10336325
Title: Since my first maintenance service in August 1976, yes at...
Posted On: 11/10/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Since my first maintenance service in August 1976, yes at the old dealership on Indiana, to my present advisor Brandon, my assistance has been outstanding. Brandon listens to me and describes in detail the required maintenance needed. I appreciate that especially now at my senior age. Thanks, Brandon - that is why keep asking for you when I need service.
Author: Mahendra Verma
Title: My car was towed by AAA to Walter's Mer
Posted On: 11/9/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
My car was towed by AAA to Walter's Mercedes-Benz Service Center with two damaged tires for replacement. The first person that I met there was Brandon Monaco, who took care of what was needed and gave me an estimate for the repair. Next day, I received a call from him for the car pick up. I found the car in excellent condition and I contribute this great service to all the staff at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Service Center, especially Brandon Monaco with whom I interacted most closely
Author: Paul Sarmas
Title: Service advisor, Mr. Brandon Monaco, an
Posted On: 11/9/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Service advisor, Mr. Brandon Monaco, and his assistant Michael deserve FIVE stars for their performance. Dealership deserves THREE stars and may be less. For a software update, they kept the car for four days. I must mention that the dealership did provide a complementary loaner car. Nonetheless, four days for a software update means they did not begin servicing the care on day one!
Author: John Rivera
Title: Brandon Monaco was great. I came in for
Posted On: 11/5/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Monaco was great. I came in for advice on how to deal with a scratch on my rims and he suggested a better alternative and the results were so nice. I love it.
Author: marianne fitzgerald
Title: Brandon Monaco is my service advisor, h
Posted On: 11/2/20
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Monaco is my service advisor, he took care of everything and did an excellent job.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.