Author: Lou Duag
Title: The place in general is the best in the
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
The place in general is the best in the area and supplemented by your courteous, professional and well knowledgeable Service Adviser CODY BURT makes every MBZ owner to keep coming back for everything we need.
Author: VivGU
Title: Cody is an excellent replacement since David Greene left.
Posted On: 5/26/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody is an excellent replacement since David Greene left. He has been honest and I truly appreciate it. I had a concern from my last experience and he took the time to explain to me what to look out for. I look forward to working with him again!
Author: Michael Stanghellini
Title: Cody Burk went out of his way to accomp
Posted On: 5/24/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burk went out of his way to accomplish a no cost repair to the drivers seat cushion which may or may not have been covered by the warranty. Cody was instrumental in keeping me informed of the work progress and secured a loaner vehicle for the duration of the repair. I am really impressed by the service and dealership which is why I am a returning customer.
Author: Sam
Title: I am always happy with the level of service at Walter's.
Posted On: 5/20/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
I am always happy with the level of service at Walter's. Cody is always great, and Mark has helped me out as well.
Author: Laura
Title: I had my first b service done and it was really simple.
Posted On: 5/18/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
I had my first b service done and it was really simple. Cody was my rep and he was upfront, told me what I needed, and got me out quick.
Author: Bfall
Title: Thank you for your help, Cody.
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you for your help, Cody. You always make my services so quick and easy.
Author: Brian
Title: Im glad to see that Walter's is back to regular hours and
Posted On: 5/11/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Im glad to see that Walter's is back to regular hours and operation. I always work with Cody Burt, and he makes things so easy.
Author: Nader Shendi
Title: My service advisor, Cody, always provid
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
My service advisor, Cody, always provides me with the best service possible. From constant updates on the status of the repairs, to going out of his way to accommodate my needs. Truly, one of the best experiences ever.
Author: sebastian ponce
Title:
Posted On: 5/3/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Paul
Title: I had my A service done yesterday, and Cody was able to
Posted On: 4/28/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
I had my A service done yesterday, and Cody was able to get me in and out in about an hour. Such an easy process here, and that means a lot.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.