Author: Edgar Salimo
Title:
Posted On: 2/23/21
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Vinny M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/12/21
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Christian was an awesome salesman to work with. Smooth process on my entire Mercedes experience. If you need a car go ask for him!
Author: Karina Montes
Title: Perfect experience with excellent custo
Posted On: 1/23/21
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Perfect experience with excellent customer service, Thank you Ted Schwartz for communicating details and and personalizing video of the E300. My decision was made to take it home. With great team work was helped by Christian Felix who made everything smooth purchasing my Mercedes. Thank you All.
Author: san kirby
Title: I had an amazing experience with this d
Posted On: 1/19/21
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
I had an amazing experience with this dealership. Christian Garcia is a Great salesman! I would refer him to everyone. Hes professional and very knowledgeable about the cars detail and has positive attitude as well. So happy to experience great service :)
Author: Dunk
Title: Christian was really awesome and professional! Got all...
Posted On: 1/11/21
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Christian was really awesome and professional! Got all the paper work done pretty quick and the car is everything we hoped for! Highly recommend this place!
Author: Joanna Huang
Title: First time have experience in Mercedes.
Posted On: 1/9/21
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
First time have experience in Mercedes. Great service, closed deal very fast. Got what I want it. Will recommend my friend come in and check out. Thank you.
Author: Shannon K
Title: Christian Garcia is awesome! Will be returning for...
Posted On: 12/6/20
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Garcia is awesome! Will be returning for future purchases. No pressure, but there to answer all our questions with absolute knowledge of his products.
Author: james
Title: I was very pleased with the knowledge and customer...
Posted On: 12/6/20
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
I was very pleased with the knowledge and customer Christian provided us. I would call to him for future purchases and look forward to my next purchase.
Author: murjania flora
Title: Walters Mercedes Benz is so awesome. Th
Posted On: 12/1/20
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Mercedes Benz is so awesome. The whole team there Is so helpful and they really go above and beyond to make things happen for you; they will always get a referral or a recommendation from me! I want to give extra kuddos to Rene Orellana ! He is the real MVP. He spoke on my behalf to get the ball rolling and he had the whole deal worked out so when I came in it was signing papers with finance and enjoying my new ride in NO TIME!! He was so patient and he didnt want me to leave without helping me! I really appreciate that! He knew my situation and made it work! I trusted Walters to get me into something I really wanted and they did just that! From sales to finance and service, I give them a 5 star all around. When you come to Walters dont hesitate to ask for my guy Ren hes great! I want to give a honorable mention to Christian in sales. He helped me with my first car that started the whole Walters relationship! Thank you guys! Thank you Michael in finance for your concern for me getting a great deal and looking out for my best interest! U can count on this group; everyone is so genuine thanks guys
Author: Max Garcia
Title: Buying a car
Posted On: 11/25/20
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Felix was very professional and easy to work with. Very informative about any car we asked about. Definitely would recommend him for anyone buying a Mercedes.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.