Author: tmorrow
Title: Dina Backer snd the entire sales team at Walter’s
Posted On: 6/18/22
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
Dina Backer snd the entire sales team at Walter’s Mercedes did a great job finding me the right car and making a great deal. I was in and out quickly without delay. I highly recommend a visit to Mercedes Benz of Riverside or any of the Walters Auto group dealers.
Author: Amanda Kunzman
Title: Great dealership!
Posted On: 5/18/22
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership! Everyone is very kind and extremely helpful. They know how to get things done quick. Im grateful that I got Dina she was amazing.
Author: Amandaahunnn
Title: Dina was amazing and very helpful. Made
Posted On: 5/18/22
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
Dina was amazing and very helpful. Made my experience easy and quick.
Author: Perezmc596a
Title: Dina is amazing !
Posted On: 5/12/22
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
Dina is amazing ! Very personable! She always knows what Im looking for . Amazing communication.
Author: Lauren Jaeger
Title: Dina Backer went above and beyond for m
Posted On: 2/11/22
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
Dina Backer went above and beyond for me while buying my Mercedes. Showed me different options and was very patient with all my needs. Im so glad I purchased a car with her!
Author: Ayman
Title: We want you to know that we are very pleased with the
Posted On: 1/19/22
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service at Mercedes-Benz of Riverside you provided and your excellent professionality in sales Dina Backer. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We have recommended your company to others because of our satisfaction with your service. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come.
Author: Ayman Assaad
Title: We want you to know that we are very pl
Posted On: 1/19/22
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service at Mercedes-Benz of Riverside you provided and your excellent professionality in sales Dina Backer. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We have recommended your company to others because of our satisfaction with your service. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come.
Author: Rosa Gonzalez
Title: Thus was by far my best car shipping ex
Posted On: 1/10/22
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
Thus was by far my best car shipping experience! My salesperson, Dina Backer, made it easy to shop for the car of my dreams. I did not feel pressured to buy the car or to add on more than what I wanted. I will definitely recommend Dina to my family and friends.
Author: BKS911
Title: Working with Dina Backer at Walter's MBZ has been a
Posted On: 11/27/21
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Dina Backer at Walter's MBZ has been a pleasure. She has been very communicative during these difficult times trying to acquire and purchase a 2022 GLS AMG package. Her and the team at Walter's MBZ worked with me during some scheduling problems to close the deal and get the exact car I wanted. Highly recommend her!
Author: ssroyaltrucking
Title: We always check at Walter's MB before buying a used
Posted On: 10/2/21
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
We always check at Walter's MB before buying a used certified vehicle as our first choice.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.