Author: Yanyun Liang
Title: I had a very nice experience buying my
Posted On: 11/28/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
I had a very nice experience buying my Beautiful GLE at Walters Eddy was super helpful and made the process very easy !!! Highly recommended team Eddy Blake was also very helpful showing all the options
Author: Kristina Carrillo
Title: By far the best experience ive had gett
Posted On: 11/23/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
By far the best experience ive had getting a new car, Eddy & Blake are an amazing team and I am forever grateful for their honesty, their assistance, their very humble and nice attitudes & making me feel like more than just a customer. I would highly recommend going to Eddy, you cannot go wrong! I will not be going anywhere else for all my future vehicle purchases, looking forward to working with both of these gentlemen in the near future!
Author: PariNouri
Title: Eddy Elsayed was very professional, kind, and efficient...
Posted On: 11/23/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
Eddy Elsayed was very professional, kind, and efficient at everything from the car showing process to the paperwork involved! Highly recommend him! Thank you so much!
Author: Kristina C.
Title: By far the best experience i’ve had getting a new car,...
Posted On: 11/23/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
By far the best experience ive had getting a new car, Eddy & Blake are an amazing team and I am forever grateful for their honesty, their assistance, their very humble and nice attitudes & making me feel like more than just a customer. I would highly recommend going to Eddy, you cannot go wrong! I will not be going anywhere else for all my future vehicle purchases, looking forward to working with both of these gentlemen in the near future!
Author: Kristina Carrillo
Title:
Posted On: 11/23/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
By far the best experience i’ve had getting a new car, Eddy & Blake are an amazing team and I am forever grateful for their honesty, their assistance, their very humble and nice attitudes & making me feel like more than just a customer. I would highly recommend going to Eddy, you cannot go wrong! Looking forward to working with both of these gentlemen in the near future
Author: Jessica Garcia
Title: Eddie Elsayed was wonderful helping my
Posted On: 11/21/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
Eddie Elsayed was wonderful helping my husband and I buy two cars on the same day! This is our second time returning to him and he certainly didnt let us down.
Author: King King
Title: Eddy and Blake truly know how to give t
Posted On: 11/9/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
Eddy and Blake truly know how to give the the full Mercedes Benz experience. They are an amazing team and know how to make a customer happy! Thanks for my GLE!
Author: victoriamichaelides
Title: Elsayed Eddy in the last 3years he sold us 3Mercedes...
Posted On: 11/9/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
Elsayed Eddy in the last 3years he sold us 3Mercedes brand new cars He is one of the best cars sales person we have ever met Very professional and knowledgeable Clients Yianni & Victoria Michaelides
Author: Gracie Aurelia Gonzalez
Title:
Posted On: 10/31/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
Blake and eddy are from another world. They have made the car process so easy for me. As a women a car purchase can be very scary. But the make it easy. Thanks guys !!
Author: Cazinthehouse
Title: Eddy and Blake made sure my parents got the car they...
Posted On: 10/31/20
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
Eddy and Blake made sure my parents got the car they wanted. Awesome guys no cap! They are here to work for you! I am next !
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.