Author: clegaspy
Title: My car shopping experience with Walter's exceeded my
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
My car shopping experience with Walter's exceeded my expectations. Shopping for a car right now is extremely difficult, not to mention the dealer's willingness to work with you. The team at Walter's was very professional, timely/good follow through and most important, willing to work with me. I can't say enough about Gustavo Acosta and Icekk Ortiz. Both of them along with Emil Iltchi made the whole experience quick and easy. Decisions were made by me without pressure. Andy in Finance completed the paperwork efficiently and tied up the process quickly. While Walter's was a bit of a drive for me, it was worth it. They've earned my business and do it right. Class act!
Author: Amanda Kunzman
Title: Great dealership!
Posted On: 5/18/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership! Everyone is very kind and extremely helpful. They know how to get things done quick. Im grateful that I got Dina she was amazing.
Author: Terry
Title: Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you feel very important Not like others who rushes you into something he give you the customer time To decide and has the patience to deal with you very Kindly I recommend Mr Morris Gaines
Author: MB2022
Title: Raul Ayala is an honest, patient, and straightforward
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayala is an honest, patient, and straightforward ambassador for Walter's Mercedes Benz. He provided a friendly, no pressure, experience by really going the extra mile to help me find the car I was looking for.
Author: Mikey M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/5/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
I have been part of the Mercedes Benz family for 20 years, leasing and purchasing from various Mercedes Benz dealerships in SoCal. This dealership is THE BEST hands down!! Look for ANDREW WAGNER- he was easy to deal with, prompt, treated you like family, and gave me the Mercedes Benz experience that I am so used to. In this current climate of car shortages, so many sales associates are pushy and rude just to make a sale. Andrew was the complete opposite. I was in and out in about 2 hours from start to finish. The customer service he rendered was commendable in my experience! I even made it a point to personally thank the Mamager, Emil Ilitchi for the fantastic experience/ culture within the dealership. Shout out to all the staff at the dealership as well, everyone I encountered was just as fantastic. I will be back!
Author: Maytham Ali
Title: Great and quick service and best deals always with sales
Posted On: 4/8/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Great and quick service and best deals always with sales man Marcos Ramos, thank you Walters Mercedes of Riverside
Author: kzm1210
Title: My husband and I had a great experience at this
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I had a great experience at this dealership! Our sales associate, Gustavo Acosta was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in getting us the car that we wanted. He worked with Emil Iltchi who also helped us to get the price that we wanted. We had to return to the dealership to pick up the car, while Gustavo was off that day another sales associate, Selvin Pineda helped us. He did a full tutorial on the features on the car. He was very knowledgeable and made it easy to follow. Everyone that we passed by in the dealership congratulated us on the purchase of our new car. We were also pleased with Michael Georgie in the finance department, he was very professional and thorough while we were signing all of the documents. All of the people that we worked with were a pleasure. Overall, a great experience purchasing our new car! Would definitely recommend.
Author: Salina.e
Title: Icekk Ortiz was extremely efficient and helpful during
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Icekk Ortiz was extremely efficient and helpful during the entire buying process. The trip was quick and smooth. Like Icekk, Michael in finance was also very thorough and clear with the paperwork - making it a very pleasant experience. Following the paperwork, Icekk walked me through my new vehicles features and assisted me in customizing my settings to meet my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership/purchase a vehicle with Icekk again - without hesitation! Great work, Icekk and team!
Author: Jmillar709
Title: Mike sales is epic and I mean that he goes above and
Posted On: 1/31/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Mike sales is epic and I mean that he goes above and beyond. Management and finance were soooo friendly and got us in and out in a jiff. Serious serious kudos to all who were involved.
Author: shager14523
Title: Icekk Ortiz acted professional at all times, Initiated
Posted On: 1/30/22
Review For: Emil Iltchi
Rating:
Summary:
Icekk Ortiz acted professional at all times, Initiated conversation on many subjects to pass time as we waited for processes to be completed. Was eager to explain all technology in the vehicle and would not leave until he was certain I was comfortable and understood. Thank you Great experience
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.