Author: ARamsey
Title: David Greene and his Managers at Walter's went over and...
Posted On: 10/17/20
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
David Greene and his Managers at Walter's went over and above!!! It was to my shock that my GLC300, with barely 30k miles, had a major mishap. The piston had cracked and the engine was totaled! I was so unhappy with Mercedes in general as I was only a few months out of Warranty. David assured me that this was obviously not from wear and tear. He and his Managers contacted Mercedes and they agreed to take care of the problem at no cost to me. David help to restore my faith in Mercedes and saved me well over 20k in costs!!! He showed me that they stand by their Cars. I would work with him again any day and buy again from Mercedes. Thanks David!
Author: 73thor
Title: Simon Green was great to work with. He was very helpful...
Posted On: 12/16/19
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
Simon Green was great to work with. He was very helpful in making my decision to buy from Walter's Mercedes Benz in riverside. Thank you .
Author: Paul Uskevicz
Title: Never owned a Mercedes! Never knew they
Posted On: 10/26/19
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
Never owned a Mercedes! Never knew they built the Sprinter, until I meet an owner. Always thought Mercedes built luxury cars, Not work vehicles. So when I learned about the Sprinter,I thought, I hope this is not like the Ford, or Dodge, or Nisson we were looking at. I cannot except front wheel drive, unibody, for a work truck. I tow trailers, for my jobs, with weight in them, need somthing strong,durable, and half / way good mileage. Showed up Monday morning at 8:00 O'clock to look over the Sprinter, Low and behold, Isaid Barragan, sales person already there. Some body forgot to tell him, sales people don't show up untill 10:00 O'clock. OK show me what you have. 3-4 weeks later we bought a 144"wheel base V-6 Diesel. 2500 hundred crew cab 2015. WE are very pleased and feel extremly happy about the deal. Much can be said, but we checked prices with other M-B dealers, even showed paper work. No one could match the Price. We will do it again. Thank You Isaid,David, Tony,and Glenn for this deal. Even meet MR,Walter,talked for 20 min, Sincerely Paul & Isabel P.S. Thank You Stella for your hospitality and your smile.
Author: Goofy
Title: Friendly Service
Posted On: 10/17/19
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
I was met with a friendly smile and a since of humor, Mr. Peter Tucson was just the right person to put me in a comfortable/relaxed mind to deal with the purchase and trade in of my car.. The staff was friendly and very professional which helped me through the process. I appreciate all the staff from the receptionist who greeted me to the finance department on through the servicing of my vehicle at the end of the purchase. Thanks to you all for expediting the whole process and especially to Mr. Tucson for the personal care and patience you showed me, I wish your company all the best and please keep the staff they were awesome.
Author: msmonimon1
Title: Morris Gaines by far the Best on the West
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Morris Gaines was exceptional. I walked in knowing how much I love the GLE 350 and I wanted it for me and my grandkids. Morris Gaines took me on a test drive, although I test drove it a few times. He explained the safety features as well as the new features this beautiful vehicle has. I had soooo many questions and Morris Gaines was patient with me and very knowledgeable. Its always wonderful to have salesmen like Morris. I felt comfortable and not rushed. Thank you Mr. Morris Gaines for making yet another experience at Walters Mercedes exciting and wonderful. Keep it up and Ill continue to refer people and be one of your number 1 lessors.
Author: corkie4corkie
Title: Tire problems
Posted On: 7/28/19
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
Cody was great, he helped us with the tired. He kept us informed while he was working he kept us informed. We thought this was great
Author: Sha H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/28/19
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
Smoothest, easiest, painless, quick, efficient, most friendly and personable dealership I have ever dealt with. Simon, Glen and Tony stayed after hours to complete my vehicle purchase. If anyone is in the market for a sprinter this is the only dealership I recommend. Well worth the 6 hour drive.
Author: JoseMetris
Title: Sales and Service
Posted On: 3/6/19
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
Nice customer service,they were fair and honest with us....Except with one of their employees Adam Garcia ,all the opposite of the aforementioned..as first place he made us lost one day of work ,his answers to our questions were incriminating and unfair,we really felt discriminated.
Author: Michele Zousmer
Title: Lenard Baker m]made purchasing my new C
Posted On: 3/1/19
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
Lenard Baker m]made purchasing my new CLA 250 so easy. It is such a beautifulcar with so many amazing features. It was brought right to my house ,my other car was driven away, after the technician spent time with me going overApple Play and other new features. Love, Love it! Thank you Lenard!!
Author: Stacy1234
Title: The best of the beat
Posted On: 2/13/19
Review For: Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with Walters Mercedes Benz exceeded any and all expectation I had especially when it comes to experiences with other dealer Eddy alsyed was extremely professional knowledgeable and most of all helpful as I was looking at different cars and trying to make a purchase decision. I also had the opportunity to meet with the sales manager the general manager Finance advisor and service Everyone was very impressive! I would so recommend this dealership over any other
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.