Author: Rudolph Garcia
Title: We were very pleased with this dealer’s inventory of the
Posted On: 6/23/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
We were very pleased with this dealer’s inventory of the vehicle we were looking for and with the service we were provided with to complete our purchase.
Author: Ninie Case
Title: Irvin Solis was very nice and knowledge
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin Solis was very nice and knowledgeable explaining and answering our questions.. We're happy with our purchase.
Author: Alex Case
Title: Best Father's day ever got a new Merced
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Best Father's day ever got a new Mercedes Benz from Walter's in Riverside my Salesman Irvin Solis was AWESOME! So helpful, professional and knowledgeable and got me the best price on a new Mercedes, Thank you Irvin Solis
Author: SPIVEY
Title: Irvin Solis and the team of people at Walter’s Mercedes’
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin Solis and the team of people at Walter’s Mercedes’ Benz are absolutely exceptional. Extremely attentive, great customer service and no haggling. They made my purchase experience seamless. One of the best dealerships in Southern California. I would recommend Irvin Solis to anyone looking for a trustworthy salesman who does a great job of walking you through the process.
Author: Ryan M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/2/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin S. Was great.
Overall made the whole car buying experience pleasant.

Definitely will shop there again !
Author: Karen A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/30/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
This review is based on my car shopping experience 5/28/22 - 5/29/22 with Irvin Solis.

Came in with my fiancée and my dad already with a model in mind (2022 GLC 300), test drove and looked at some numbers on the first day.

Irvin was very professional and courteous every step of the way, I was happy he was able to make not only me but also my dad and my fiancée comfortable as we looked at several cars. Answered all of our questions and always respectful. Irvin had no "pushy salesman" tactics which was such a relief.  **Irvin should teach a class on how to be patient and respectful with customers who don't intend on pulling credit first day** His behavior shows class and definitely played a role in us coming back the next day to buy my car. He was also able to clearly communicate with my dad who feels more comfortable speaking in Spanish so that was an added plus.

We went to several luxury car dealerships on the first day to see all our options but Irvin definitely earned our business. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to family or friends and can see myself coming back here for my next Benz. Ultimately I love my car, the price was fair and me and my family left with my new car satisfied and happy.
Author: Karen Lizette Adame
Title: This review is based on my car shopping
Posted On: 5/30/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
This review is based on my car shopping experience 5/28/22 - 5/29/22 with Irvin Solis. Came in with my fiance and my dad already with a model in mind (2022 GLC 300), test drove and looked at some numbers on the first day. Irvin was very professional and courteous every step of the way, I was happy he was able to make not only me but also my dad and my fiance comfortable as we looked at several cars. Answered all of our questions and always respectful. Irvin had no "pushy salesman" tactics which was such a relief. **Irvin should teach a class on how to be patient and respectful with customers who don't intend on pulling credit first day** His behavior shows class and definitely played a role in us coming back the next day to buy my car. He was also able to clearly communicate with my dad who feels more comfortable speaking in Spanish so that was an added plus. We went to several luxury car dealerships on the first day to see all our options but Irvin definitely earned our business. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to family or friends and can see myself coming back here for my next Benz. Ultimately I love my car, the price was fair and me and my family left with my new car satisfied and happy.
Author: Daphne Grayson
Title: I like to thank a very awesome team Brett, Raul Ayala and
Posted On: 4/24/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
I like to thank a very awesome team Brett, Raul Ayala and Irving all who help to make my visit a pleasant experience. With all their knowledge as well showing how much they wanted to assist me in finding the right automobile I truly wanted 2022 GLE 350. Again thank you all! I will refer others!
Author: Claudia Seymour
Title:
Posted On: 3/11/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Teri E.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/9/22
Review For: Irvin Solis
Rating:
Summary:
I went into Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside to just look at the Mercedes GLE 43 coupe and to test drive. My Sales & Leasing Consultant was Irvine Solis  he was very kind, he was patient and attentive to what we were looking for.  He showed us several vehicles but I ended up going with what I intended to look at when I made the appointment online.
I have to say I'm loving the vehicle and I haven't brought it in for service yet but I know it's gonna be a great experience just from the service that I was rendered from the beginning. Oh and I can't forget Michael in the finance department great conversation and he was very friendly as well.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.