Author: Julieforbes
Title: Great customer experience, well run operation.
Posted On: 3/21/22
Review For: Jeff Helton
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer experience, well run operation. We will return for future car buying needs and service.
Author: Nissan_kathy
Title: Excellent services ,David Pompa made it possible for me
Posted On: 2/26/22
Review For: Jeff Helton
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent services ,David Pompa made it possible for me to get the car that I wanted I got introduce to Jeff the general manager thank you ,Andy and Appolo they all are very professional and very helpful . Wonderful experience .
Author: Tespinoza1017
Title: My experience was more than I expected. Sales man was
Posted On: 12/17/21
Review For: Jeff Helton
Rating:
Summary:
My experience was more than I expected. Sales man was very helpful @ answered all of my questions.
Author: tedpaulsen
Title: Well that went downhill fast after the sale. No-one can
Posted On: 10/19/21
Review For: Jeff Helton
Rating:
Summary:
Well that went downhill fast after the sale. No-one can answer a phone. Get sent threatening emails. Get hung up on by reception. Update: Thank you Andy for remedying the situation. So why 3 Stars? Sales and Finance get 5 Stars. They were all excellent and enjoyable to work with. For other office services and reception.. 1 Star. I have had no dealings with service and this review in no way reflects on them.
Author: sypark22
Title: Thank you so much for your help Gustavo!You guys are up
Posted On: 10/15/21
Review For: Jeff Helton
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you so much for your help Gustavo!You guys are up Thank you so much for your help Gustavo! You guys are up front and honest! Great buying experience ever!
Author: Ego Less
Title: No games, no time wasted, no hidden fee
Posted On: 9/26/21
Review For: Jeff Helton
Rating:
Summary:
No games, no time wasted, no hidden fees. Great experience. In and out from trade in, to new car in less than three hours. Even upgraded to a bigger model thanks to Tony Wasif. He did not try to upsell, just offered an alternative to a couple of issues we had with the model we were looking at. Excellent experience. Thank you to the team at Walters for making every step easy and enjoyable. Yes, even the F&I office with Andy Towns. We felt like we were being treated like a partner every step of the way, rather than being hard sold as a customer. Thanks to all. Tony Wasif, Jeff Helton, Andy Towns and Ruby.
Author: T Paulsen
Title: Excellent Experience
Posted On: 9/25/21
Review For: Jeff Helton
Rating:
Summary:
No games, no time wasted, no hidden fees. Great experience. In and out from trade in, to new car in less than three hours. Even upgraded to a bigger model thanks to Tony Wasif. He did not try to upsell, just offered an alternative to a couple of issues we had with the model we were looking at. Excellent experience. Thank you to the team at Walters for making every step easy and enjoyable. Yes, even the F&I office with Andy Towns. We felt like we were being treated like a partner every step of the way, rather than being hard sold as a customer. Thanks to all. Tony Wasif, Jeff Helton, Andy Towns and Ruby.
Author: T Paulsen
Title: Excellent Experience
Posted On: 9/25/21
Review For: Jeff Helton
Rating:
Summary:
No games, no time wasted, no hidden fees. Great experience. In and out from trade in, to new car in less than three hours. Even upgraded to a bigger model thanks to Tony Wasif. He did not try to upsell, just offered an alternative to a couple of issues we had with the model we were looking at. Excellent experience. Thank you to the team at Walters for making every step easy and enjoyable. Yes, even the F&I office with Andy Towns. We felt like we were being treated like a partner every step of the way, rather than being hard sold as a customer. Thanks to all. Tony Wasif, Jeff Helton, Andy Towns and Ruby.
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.