Author: Rene Gonzalez
Title: Joseph Loera of Walter's Mercedes-Benz
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Joseph Loera of Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside earned the best rating I can provide. Joseph listened to my needs, advised and recommended items appropriately, after further diagnosis his mechanics sent me a video showing me another item I needed to care for. I appreciate the quick turnaround, technology, mechanic video, great service, rental vehicle, but most importantly that Joseph took the time to understand and take care of exactly what i needed and more in an efficient and kind way. Thank you Joseph, you are a shining and hopefully rising star!
Author: Michael Curcio
Title: Arrived early Sat morning for service a
Posted On: 6/7/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Arrived early Sat morning for service and and was out in no time. My service manager, Joseph, was outstanding to work with. Great experience
Author: PeLuna
Title: Walters took my vehicle in for service and they surely
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Walters took my vehicle in for service and they surely recognized my issue immediately and let me Joe let me know what was the best route to proceed with.
Author: DianaEd67
Title: Can’t express enough what a great experience I had here
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Can’t express enough what a great experience I had here at Walters. The staff was great, smiles on everyones face. My advisor Joseph helped me tremendously, thank you for having a great team Here
Author: Awilson
Title: Joseph in service was extremely helpful and is very kind.
Posted On: 5/30/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Joseph in service was extremely helpful and is very kind. My service visit was fantastic
Author: Leon Cortez
Title: Came to get my annual checkup and Joe k
Posted On: 5/30/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Came to get my annual checkup and Joe knows how to keeps things easy and simple
Author: Cortez
Title: I had to get my yearly checkup and of course my guy Joe
Posted On: 5/29/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
I had to get my yearly checkup and of course my guy Joe knows how to keep it easy and straight to the point.
Author: gabriella padilla
Title:
Posted On: 5/12/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: jhf Crew
Title:
Posted On: 5/10/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Mary Cain
Title: Joseph was terrific.
Posted On: 5/3/22
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Joseph was terrific.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.