Author: At Walter's MB, Peter is the man to ask.
Title: I'm very pleased with Peter Tecson, very helpful and...
Posted On: 11/28/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
I'm very pleased with Peter Tecson, very helpful and accommodating, you won't feel any pressure in buying and making decisions on the car that you like. Presents great knowledge on the product/s. Explained all questions that you would want to know in detail. All in all, no regrets in choosing Peter and thanks to Andy Thomas in taking care of the finance part. To sum it all up, Peter is the man to ask. Thank you !!
Author: Cotas
Title: Ted Schwartz was fantastic. We had a wonderful car buying...
Posted On: 11/4/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
Ted Schwartz was fantastic. We had a wonderful car buying experience at Walters. The staff were friendly and helpful. All of our questions and concerns were answered. Ted has been available every step of the way. Our sincere thanks!
Author: theodore03cv
Title: Everyone was knowledgable and friendly and professional
Posted On: 8/8/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
Rene Orellana make our experience wonderful and stress free. He was extremely professional and efficient. He made this buying a vehicle extremely enjoyable. Very knowledgeable without pressuring us. Rene drove our personal car home about 40 miles and took a Uber back to the dealership. This was above and beyond anything we expected. The sales manager Emil Iitchi and the financial manager Randy Towns were also efficient and friendly, We would strongly recommend the Dealership to anyone. Thank you, Rene.
Author: BigWash1119
Title: Purchase 4 new Prre. tires.
Posted On: 7/13/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
Iv'e purchased 6 mercedes from Walter's Mercedes in Riverside Ca.Two use and four new.The service has always been very good. the employees continue to be very polite and friendly. Management as well.Service advisor Mark Interlicchia is the best of the best.a tremendous asset for Walter's.
Author: A Legacy To Be Cloned
Title: John Shelley Very Impressive!
Posted On: 7/10/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
John promptly greeted us and was genuinely friendly, professional and respectful. He came across as honest, thorough and hard working. He really took the time to work with my wife and I. His insight and understanding was very helpful to us in making the best and proper decision for the right car for our budget and situation. This is our first Mercedes-Benz. I have admired them for well over forty years. We have been driving it for four days, day and night and we love it. Much thanks to Andy in Finance, and the staff, who made us feel welcome and comfortable. Much success to you all. Thank you.
Author: Great Service and Experience
Title: Great Service and Greater Experience
Posted On: 7/7/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
I made the appointment to come in with my wife these gentleman were very punctual, attentive to what she wanted and knowledgeable. Amazing Customer service. They listened to what she wanted and took the time to show her all the features and how to use them. Andy in finance was great knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the additional features the varying coverages. We were extremely pleased with the experience and will definitely come to them again to purchase another vehicle in the future.
Author: H.r.hunter085
Title: I made the appointment to come in with my wife these...
Posted On: 5/23/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
I made the appointment to come in with my wife these gentleman were very punctual, attentive to what she wanted and knowledgeable. Amazing Customer service. They listened to what she wanted and took the time to show her all the features and how to use them. We were extremely pleased with the experience and will definitely come to them again to purchase another vehicle in the future.
Author: jjmccray760
Title: I am always filled with anxiety whenever I deal with car...
Posted On: 2/14/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
I am always filled with anxiety whenever I deal with car salespeople. However, John Shelley, my salesperson, put me at ease by giving me the history of the dealership and was remarkable at handling my request. He found out what was important to me and found me the car I NEEDED and I was in the finance department with Andy who wrapped everything up. Trust me, I have bought many cars but this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Shout to Emil!! My appointment was at 11am and I was on the road with my new C class by 2pm. Thanks for all the love and I look forward to my next Mercedes.
Author: Harvey S.
Title: I was in the market for a newer model, Smart ForTwo, and...
Posted On: 2/13/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
I was in the market for a newer model, Smart ForTwo, and was enamored by the visual/specs of a 2016 Passion, at this location. After failing to secure financing (due to a poor credit score) at other locations, I figured another hail mary attempt wouldnt hurt. I sent an email via CARS.com and within a few hours was contact by Mike Sales, a very sharp and astute sales manager via phone. Mike Sales was very optimistic about our interaction and made it clear that he could land me in the vehicle I requested. After completing the initial credit application, he directed me to John Shelley, a sales consultant, as a liaison to complete the deal. After communicating (call/text) back and forth (24hr period) I realized that this potential purchase could work in my favor, despite poor credit and inability to secure financing (at any rate) elsewhere. We determined that an on site appointment could prove beneficial for both parties. I took a leap of faith and caught an uber from downtown LA to Riverside the next day. John Shelley was initially scheduled to work that afternoon but came in at opening (9am) to ensure that my experience/purchase was up to par. John was as down to earth and charismatic as I envisioned. We discussed a scenario that would expedite the vehicle transaction and he worked quickly to assist me in making it a reality. In the midst of our interaction Mike Sales came over and explained the logistics and optics of a potential sale, which was more advantageous on my end, at an interest rate impossible to attain elsewhere with my credit score. John a few moments later introduced me to the vehicle in the listing. The Smart ForTwo Passion was in excellent condition with literally minimal signs of use. With barely 20k miles and a clean vehicle history it was a no brainer to move forward. The matte white finish and comfort within the interior finalized the deal in my head. Our test drive around the area allowed me to understand the sport and eco mode which enhance the driving experience, along with the various options included. I was then introduced to Andy Towns, an expert finance manager, who was helped me understand the sale documents and decipher language in my contract. Andys attention to detail and confidence made me much more comfortable signing. Andy gave me a breakdown of every major bulletin and explained how GAP insurance could positively work in my favor in case of a serious or debilitating incident. Within 15 minutes the signing of documents was complete. This is a family oriented company with no shady business practices and 5 star representation. They will advocate aggressively on your behalf with the bank if you have bad credit (like me) or recognize that the vehicle of your dreams is just out of reach. This is the best Mercades Benz dealership in all of Southern California. Trust me.
Author: Harvey S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/13/20
Review For: Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
I was in the market for a newer model, Smart ForTwo, and was enamored by the visual/specs of a 2016 Passion, at this location. After failing to secure financing (due to a poor credit score) at other locations, I figured another "hail mary" attempt wouldn't hurt. I sent an email via CARS.com and within a few hours was contact by Mike Sales, a very sharp and astute sales manager via phone.

Mike Sales was very optimistic about our interaction and made it clear that he could land me in the vehicle I requested. After completing the initial credit application, he directed me to John Shelley, a sales consultant, as a liaison to complete the deal. After communicating (call/text) back and forth (24hr period) I realized that this potential purchase could work in my favor, despite poor credit and inability to secure financing (at any rate) elsewhere. We determined that an on site appointment could prove beneficial for both parties. I took a leap of faith and caught an uber from downtown LA to Riverside the next day.

John Shelley was initially scheduled to work that afternoon but came in at opening (9am) to ensure that my experience/purchase was up to par. John was as down to earth and charismatic as I envisioned. We discussed a scenario that would expedite the vehicle transaction and he worked quickly to assist me in making it a reality. In the midst of our interaction Mike Sales came over and explained the logistics and optics of a potential sale, which was more advantageous on my end, at an interest rate impossible to attain elsewhere with my credit score.

John a few moments later introduced me to the vehicle in the listing. The Smart ForTwo Passion was in excellent condition with literally minimal signs of use. With barely 20k miles and a clean vehicle history it was a no brainer to move forward. The matte white finish and comfort within the interior finalized the deal in my head. Our test drive around the area allowed me to understand the sport and eco mode which enhanced the driving experience and proved the vehicle wasn't one dimensional or limited in any regard.

I was then introduced to Andy Towns, an expert finance manager, who was helped me understand the sale documents and decipher language in my contract. Andy's attention to detail and confidence made me much more comfortable signing. Andy gave me a breakdown of every major bulletin and explained how GAP insurance could positively work in my favor in case of a serious or debilitating incident. After making a simple down payment and signing the remaining documents, the sale was complete.

This is a family oriented company with no shady business practices and 5 star representation. They will advocate aggressively on your behalf with the bank if you have bad credit (like me) or recognize that the vehicle of your dreams is just out of reach. This is the best Mercedes Benz dealership in all of Southern California. Trust me.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.