Author: CVRAA
Title: Professional and curtious service, as usual.
Posted On: 6/15/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Professional and curtious service, as usual. While prices are dealership tier, quality of work is second to none. Walter's service specialists and MB techs provide quality work.
Author: Ashley Nova
Title: Quick & Reliable . Great customer servi
Posted On: 6/3/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Quick & Reliable . Great customer service from Justen Weideman .
Author: dcraiggg1
Title: Justin was very knowledgeable and kind.
Posted On: 6/1/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin was very knowledgeable and kind. Thank you for taking care of me and my vehicle.
Author: erick.t
Title: Justin was amazing.
Posted On: 6/1/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin was amazing. I came in for a routine service, and he informed me on what was needed on my vehicle and how long it would take. Thank you Justin for all your help!
Author: rbruins1398
Title: The dealership was very clean, they also had coffee and
Posted On: 6/1/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership was very clean, they also had coffee and snacks for me and my little ones while we waited for our B Service to be completed. Justin was also very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you to the staff and justin for helping us!
Author: vpann
Title: I would definitely recommend Justen for all your service
Posted On: 6/1/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
I would definitely recommend Justen for all your service needs. He was super polite, respectful, and helpful. This is service i expect from mercedes!
Author: Miles
Title: The dealership has easy access to and from the 91 Fwy.
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership has easy access to and from the 91 Fwy. The staff are very professional and knowledgeable.
Author: DOMAREE JAMES
Title:
Posted On: 5/30/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: DebraB
Title: Fast, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Posted On: 5/28/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
Fast, knowledgeable, and courteous. Will come back again! I have never had service like this at any other dealership! Thank you Justin!
Author: jabari mcfaddin
Title:
Posted On: 5/25/22
Review For: Justen Wiedeman
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.