Author: Remedios Bibat
Title: I am incredibly pleased with the qualit
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
I am incredibly pleased with the quality of customer service provided by Michael Ramos.
Author: Reyna Martin
Title: I went to get an update on the Hermes M
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
I went to get an update on the Hermes Module. The minute I drove up to the service area I was greeted and was informed of the process. The estimated time for the service was right on. I also needed some referrals for a dash camera installation and Mr. Ramos was very helpful.
Author: Margarita Cassadas
Title: I recently took my car in to have the a
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
I recently took my car in to have the alignment done and replace the tires. I was contacted by Michael Ramos to help me get the appointment set up and have my car serviced immediately. He was friendly and helpful to answer any questions I had. they worked me in with a quick turn around to have my car returned to me without any issues. I was even pleasantly surprised to have updates through text and a video message of my car and services performed. Thanks again. So happy with my car.
Author: John Royce
Title: I want to thank Mark Justin Cody Michae
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thank Mark Justin Cody Michael Adam and all of the very courteous and professional individuals that took very good care of me when I had my autos in for service and repairs. What an excellent service center. Second to none.
Author: Donda smith
Title: Service department
Posted On: 4/1/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Customer service at Walters is fenomenal. I swing by if Im in the area even just to browse the showroom and there environment is the best. Michael did a a great job with assisting me with some questions. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of riverside.
Author: Fred67
Title: Mr. Ramos was my service guy and I am happy to say he
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Ramos was my service guy and I am happy to say he provided exceptional attention to detail. I will refer friend and family his way. Great job kid!
Author: Gusocon
Title: Pleased with the attention to customer service.
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Pleased with the attention to customer service. First of many visits to come. My service reps were great at assisting me. Thank you Walters
Author: gomezgomez
Title: The report I received was great got great video from the
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
The report I received was great got great video from the tech explaining what was wrong with my car I was able to see the oil leak in the video had it fixed no more oil in my drive way
Author: GoldM
Title: My visit at Walters Mercedes’ was delightful, the
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
My visit at Walters Mercedes’ was delightful, the gentleman I worked with navigated me through the new system my brand new E class has
Author: Dennis Borrego
Title:
Posted On: 3/25/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.