Author: Chris Mackie
Title: I was looking for the right car and the
Posted On: 11/28/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
I was looking for the right car and the right deal and visited several dealerships. I walked into Walters Mercedes-Benz and was greeted by Rami Jaouhari. He showed me some vehicles and gave all the info and specs on them. In no time I picked the car and color I wanted and made the deal. One of my best buying experiences. Cheers
Author: Milosh Chermak
Title: I would like to thank Rami for his pati
Posted On: 11/28/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to thank Rami for his patience and understanding in my new purchase. I know I wasn't an easy customer to deal with. The whole experience was great. You went thru all my questions and doubts and helped me make the right choice. I am definitely recommending you and this dealership to my friends and colleages. Again thank you Rami
Author: Chris M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/28/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
Within 30 minutes of walking thru the showroom with Rami, I found the car for me. A big thank you to Rami Jaouhari, for taking your time showing me and explaining to me all the specs and options on every vehicle I checked. You're awesome.
Author: Milosh C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/28/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I love our new Mercedes. Thank you Rami, you've been very helpful and knowledgable in helping us choose our new car. We appreciate all you did for us.
Author: aflores
Title: I'm very happy with my new Mercedes-benz E-350, Rami...
Posted On: 11/16/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
I'm very happy with my new Mercedes-benz E-350, Rami Jaouhari was very helpfull with the transactions also he offer me his help down the road for any question araise.
Author: Naji Aboabdo
Title:
Posted On: 11/4/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Helen Stylianou
Title: I bought my first Mercedes and Rami Jao
Posted On: 10/30/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my first Mercedes and Rami Jaouhari was so helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was amazing. Definitely recommend this place.
Author: Nadia Jaouhari
Title: I came here to buy my first car after v
Posted On: 10/30/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
I came here to buy my first car after visiting so many car dealerships. Had an amazing experience thanks to Rami, who made the entire process so easy and pleasant. Definitely recommend this place to everyone, and make sure you ask for Rami!!
Author: Rossana Massoud
Title: I had the most pleasant experience buyi
Posted On: 10/30/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
I had the most pleasant experience buying my first Mercedes at Walters Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. Special thanks to Rami Jaouhari who helped me from start to end. Rami made sure the process was smooth and prepared all necessary information for me to make the deciding process much easier. Rami was so professional my daughter is now buying a mercedes from him as well. I highly recommend Rami and the dealership.
Author: Savannah J.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/30/20
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
As a first time buyer I needed all of the help I could get. Rami Jaouhari never failed to make me feel tended to and gave me honest and fair information regarding the process. He has been the most helpful person for me and didn't shy in making me laugh along the way. Would 10000% working with him in the future.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.