Author: kmason6565
Title: Recently purchased the 2020 Sprinter 2500 crew 4x4 from...
Posted On: 8/28/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
Recently purchased the 2020 Sprinter 2500 crew 4x4 from Walter's Mercedes in Riverside. The experience was excellent from start to finish. Isaid, Simon, and Toni in finance were professional and demonstrated great customer service.
Author: dpneverton
Title: From ordering to receiving my 2020 Sprinter, I would like...
Posted On: 8/21/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
From ordering to receiving my 2020 Sprinter, I would like to thank Gordon Lai for his kind help from start to finish. Best ever! A+
Author: Celeste P.
Title: Buying a vehicle should always be this enjoyable!
Posted On: 8/14/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
This was the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. The process was so efficient. Simon Green was so personable, helpful, knowledgeable and he went over and beyond what I had expected. He was essential in making this such a positive experience. Tony Hajj made the finance portion of the purchase seamless. I definitely recommend working with this team. I will not hesitate to return in the future.
Author: Celeste P
Title: Best vehicle purchasing experience ever!
Posted On: 8/14/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
This was the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. The process was so efficient. Simon Green was so personable, helpful, knowledgeable and he went over and beyond what I had expected. He was essential in making this such a positive experience. Tony Hajj made the finance portion of the purchase seamless. I definitely recommend working with this team. I will not hesitate to return in the future
Author: Celeste Pinkham
Title: This was the best vehicle purchasing ex
Posted On: 8/13/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
This was the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. The process was so efficient. Simon Green was so personable, helpful, knowledgeable and he went over and beyond what I had expected. He was essential in making this such a positive experience. Tony Hajj made the finance portion of the purchase seamless. I definitely recommend working with this team. I will not hesitate to return in the future.
Author: Celeste P
Title: Best vehicle purchasing experience ever!
Posted On: 8/13/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
This was the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. The process was so efficient. Simon Green was so personable, helpful, knowledgeable andhe went over and beyond what I had expected. He was essential in making this such a positive experience. Tony Hajj made the finance portion of the purchase seamless. I definitely recommend working with this team. I will not hesitate to return in the future.
Author: Don James
Title: Buying a vehicle can be a slow and pain
Posted On: 7/12/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
Buying a vehicle can be a slow and painful process, but Im thankful that I was able to work with Gordon Lai and the team at Walters to buy my new van. Even the finance discussion (usually one of the worst parts in buying a car) with Toni Hajj was a great experience. Totally professional, efficient service. I never felt like I was being sold something that I didnt want or need. Gordon was prompt and thorough in his communication. And while Im not usually a fan of video emails, Gordons video emails were super helpful in being able to understand a few key features. Thank you Gordon and team at Walters MB!
Author: kjoconnell
Title: Sprinter Van purchase... Great experience!!!
Posted On: 6/25/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Isaid over the past couple days to work out a deal to purchase a Mercedes Sprinter Van. The process was done over the phone since I live in Las Vegas and the dealership is in Riverside California. I can say the whole process was smooth and pleasant, and Isaid was professional and trustworthy. I feel like I got a great deal and definitely did not feel taken advantage of like most of us feel when we buy a car. Walter's Mercedes-Benz is a wonderful dealership and I plan on doing business with them again.
Author: Chad Mcclellan
Title: Great buying experience
Posted On: 6/16/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
Was a pleasure to buy from this dealership. Very easy, professional and knew alot about the vehicles the sell! We were indecisive about what to get andthey helped us figure that out and we are very happy with our purchase.
Author: Ralph Lopez
Title: I would like to give a shout out to Dav
Posted On: 6/7/20
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to give a shout out to David Alcantar for all his help! We purchased a 4x4 Sprinter Passenger Van! Davids knowledge of the vehicle in explaining how all the options function was excellent! We have purchased many new vehicles in our time, but this was by far the most pleasurable experience ever! Thank you David! P.S. Also a shout out to finance manager Tony Hagg ! For his help ! And the whole crew at Walters fleet sales!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.