Author: S.S
Title: Ted is awesome! Such a great experience
Posted On: 2/25/21
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
Ted is awesome! Such a great experience! Ted made us feel comfortable and was able to answer all our questions. Thank you very much!
Author: richey4242
Title: It was my first time buying a Mercedes and it went very...
Posted On: 2/24/21
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
It was my first time buying a Mercedes and it went very smooth. We drove a couple cars and it was great. No rush and no pressure. Ted Schwartz and Michael Georgie was very helpful, and nice people. Thank you for the experience and I'll be back to do business again.
Author: B
Title: Ted was awesome to work with! Made the whole experience...
Posted On: 2/24/21
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
Ted was awesome to work with! Made the whole experience great! Really appreciate how he took the time to answer all our questions and made us feel comfortable.
Author: Glenn Baude
Title:
Posted On: 2/18/21
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience buying suv ask for Ted Schwartz got the purchase done without leaving my house professionally and great service
Author: Eric Fekin
Title: Ted Schwartz my salesmen, ,did a fantas
Posted On: 2/3/21
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
Ted Schwartz my salesmen, ,did a fantastic job.Thank you Walters Mercedes-Benz and especially Ted and Shane for a fantastic experience..
Author: Jesus Rodriguez
Title:
Posted On: 1/29/21
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Karina Montes
Title: Perfect experience with excellent custo
Posted On: 1/23/21
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
Perfect experience with excellent customer service, Thank you Ted Schwartz for communicating details and and personalizing video of the E300. My decision was made to take it home. With great team work was helped by Christian Felix who made everything smooth purchasing my Mercedes. Thank you All.
Author: Deb P
Title: Ted Schwartz was outstanding! I had al
Posted On: 1/12/21
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
Ted Schwartz was outstanding! I had already secured a loan pre-approval from my credit union (which often has better rates) and was working with a broker, but Ted assured me he would work to find a better deal for me and he didn't disappoint! I reached out to him on a Friday, and he found me a vehicle and a better deal on Saturday. My new SUV was washed and ready when I arrived early Sunday morning. I've had Lexus, BMW, and Audi vehicles (and accompanying sales/service), but this was by far the best experience I've had. I really felt like Ted and Walter's MB of Riverside appreciated my patronage. I'm confident they've found yet another repeat customer.
Author: MM S
Title: Thank you Ted for making us feel very w
Posted On: 12/30/20
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Ted for making us feel very welcome and showing us different options!
Author: N N
Title: First time visiting. Great experience!
Posted On: 12/30/20
Review For: Ted Schwartz
Rating:
Summary:
First time visiting. Great experience! Ted was very helpful and knowledgeable!! He was very patient and answered all my questions very thoroughly
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.