Author: clundberg72
Title: It’s a very knowledgeable dealership they’re very
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz, Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
It’s a very knowledgeable dealership they’re very confident understanding and work with you and I are very helpful
Author: Mrc4usc
Title: I have always received 5 star treatment at Walter's Audi.
Posted On: 10/3/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz, Christopher Ostman
Rating:
Summary:
I have always received 5 star treatment at Walter's Audi. Alex Ortiz has gone above and beyond to establish a valued relationship with both my father and myself. I have another Audi dealership within 5 miles of my residence but choose to return to Walter's because of their excellent and professional service. Thank you, Alex!
Author: Jimmy Roberson
Title: Stephen and Eric were great from the mo
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Eric Lafever, Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen and Eric were great from the moment we walked in the door. Our experience with them was a pleasure and I would recommend them for purchasing a vehicle. The dealership was very clean and classy!
Author: Lisa
Title: My salesman Romen made the whole buying process super
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
My salesman Romen made the whole buying process super easy! After a few phone calls and videos, my mother-in-law was ready to buy her first Audi. She was very happy with Romen and all of his help. He was patient and kind and really professional. I recommend going to Walter's and asking for Romen!
Author: JT
Title: Dealership was clean, comfortable, well staffed, and no
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Eric Lafever, Lenard Baker, Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership was clean, comfortable, well staffed, and no annoying car buying games like some of the dealerships play. Everyone was accommodating and pleasant to deal with.
Author: Jared McBride
Title: Great service and process. Couldnt ask
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Adrian Sandoval
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and process. Couldnt ask for more. Adrian was awesome!
Author: Koren Mathis
Title: Roman is the best! Took such good care
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Roman is the best! Took such good care of me.
Author: Mike Pazmino
Title: Walters Audi and Roman was great
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
First time at this dealership Roman my salesman was patient and answered all my needs. He helped me get what I wanted and made the process easy. I was in and out. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks Roman
Author: Academy Pool
Title: Took my mother-in law into Walter's Aud
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Took my mother-in law into Walter's Audi to look for a car. Met with salesperson Romen who took his time to show us various cars and helped her with all her questions. He was very nice and patient and made my mother-in-law feel at ease with her purchase. I would recommend Walter's and be sure to ask for Romen.
Author: Nicole Pazmino
Title: Romen was very helpful and worked with
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Romen was very helpful and worked with me. Im very satisfied with my purchase. I definitely recommend going to Walters and asking for Romens assistance!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.