Author: Ashley Ibanez and Eduardo Salcedo
Title: I can not express enough the amazing experience I had
Posted On: 9/18/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
I can not express enough the amazing experience I had with Dave Duarte at Walters Audi. Starting with the first interaction when Mr. Duarte sent me a video of the cars I was interested in. To me, that was so convenient due to timing. Im sure no one likes to stay at the dealership for hours. I fell in-love with the vehicle from the moment I saw it. Mr. Duarte along with Mr. McKinley were able to make that happen for me! I want to thank Walters Audi for their professionalism when it comes down to business.
Author: mike p
Title: Fantastic team from sales to finance.
Posted On: 9/6/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic team from sales to finance. Great overall experience, second time in 4 months I bought a new car there. Highly recommend the dealership. Went out of their way to find the car I wanted.
Author: kroszyk
Title: They have a low pressure sales environment.
Posted On: 9/1/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
They have a low pressure sales environment. My sales rep, Roman, took the time to look at cars and let me decide what was best for me without pushing me one way or another. I am very happy with my purchase!
Author: amaantahir16
Title: Adrian Sandoval helped me get the car I wanted with a
Posted On: 8/26/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Adrian Sandoval helped me get the car I wanted with a great deal! Adrian, along with his manager were really helpful with giving a good interest rate and price
Author: ARMoore91
Title: I had been checking for a certain style of car for weeks.
Posted On: 8/20/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
I had been checking for a certain style of car for weeks. I got lucky and this dealer popped up and the car was the same as presented online. Dennon assisted me was helpful through the entire transaction - Providing real feedback, personality, and efficiency. I walked away with the car I wanted and didnt feel robbed. I left satisfied.
Author: mg4
Title: Stephen Garlatta, Brett McKinley and Bryan Villasenor
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen Garlatta, Brett McKinley and Bryan Villasenor were very welcoming and helpful. Would recommend Walter's to anyone looking for an Audi and a team willing to work with you on finding the right deal.
Author: krunalpatel2385
Title: We had a great experience buying the choice of our car at
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience buying the choice of our car at Walters Audi. Stephen Garlatta, our salesman was helpful, knowledgeable and made our car buying experience smooth. The entire team at Walters Audi are professional and courteous.
Author: Cindy Jimenez
Title: I have purchased many vehicles over the
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but my recent purchase at Walter's Audi was the easiest and best experience ever. Dennon Whaples made all the difference. He was prompt, professional but super friendly. He went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing my new Audi. I will be forever grateful for his help! The whole process was so easy and zero pressure!!! Thank you also to Lenard in finance and Brett!
Author: Jen B
Title: What a refreshing change from the usual car buying
Posted On: 7/5/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
What a refreshing change from the usual car buying experience. We dealt with Romen Artalejo and Brett. Both were kind, patient, professional and a pleasure to do business with. No high pressure sales tactics and both were extremely attentive to our questions and what we wanted. Would highly recommend these two gentlemen and the Walters dealership.
Author: e_correa909
Title: Easy process, great experience purchasing from David and
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Easy process, great experience purchasing from David and Brett. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.