Author: Jimmy Roberson
Title: Stephen and Eric were great from the mo
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen and Eric were great from the moment we walked in the door. Our experience with them was a pleasure and I would recommend them for purchasing a vehicle. The dealership was very clean and classy!
Author: JT
Title: Dealership was clean, comfortable, well staffed, and no
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership was clean, comfortable, well staffed, and no annoying car buying games like some of the dealerships play. Everyone was accommodating and pleasant to deal with.
Author: trayhazit
Title: Thank youuuu!
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Thank youuuu! Dave Duarte its official I got my new A3 Im so happy right in time for my birthday the experience was excellent!!! Also APPRECIATE ALL THE ADVICE and wisdom that was givin! Blessings!!!
Author: Taline black
Title: David Robinson was a very friendly, helpful and
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
David Robinson was a very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable sales assistant allowing for a pleasurable and smooth experience at Audi of Riverside.
Author: Will De La Rosa
Title: Had a great experience purchasing my pr
Posted On: 9/9/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience purchasing my pre-owned Audi. The Customer service was outstanding. Thank you Dave and Eric for helping me with my purchase and for having a great experience.
Author: Mgalongo
Title: It’s is the Best Dealership in southern cal by far thank
Posted On: 8/26/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
It’s is the Best Dealership in southern cal by far thank you Dave D. And all the people working at Walters first class all the way my Wife Tracy and I couldnt be happier. Thanks
Author: Mooredp56
Title: In all the years I’ve been buying a cars this is a first
Posted On: 8/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
In all the years I’ve been buying a cars this is a first dealership I wasnt pressured into buying something that I didnt want to have salesman was excellent the service was excellent and I would recommend this dealer to anyone
Author: kbacor
Title: The whole process was relatively smooth.
Posted On: 8/8/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
The whole process was relatively smooth. I went in knowing what I wanted and the dealership didnt beat around the bush. They got the job done!
Author: Alma ríos
Title: Really good expirience was exellent .
Posted On: 8/1/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Really good expirience was exellent . the seller was very nice person so happy with everything
Author: Aaron23air
Title: Customer support, attentiveness, and knowledge was well
Posted On: 7/30/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Customer support, attentiveness, and knowledge was well above what was expected. I was blown away by the dealership amenities, careful concern about my preferences, and the ability to have what I was looking for.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.