Author: lrossaro
Title: Stacy Samuel is the best.
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel is the best. Making sure costumer is fully satisfied. Vary respectful and professional. She made my experience as pleasant as possible, despite the challenges of not been able to take care of my problem in one session only. Ordering possible defective sensors etc
Author: Olga92377
Title: Stacy Samuel with Walters Audi is very professional,
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel with Walters Audi is very professional, courteous, and understanding she ensures the job is done timely and precise to your expectations. Would definitely recommend Walter's Audi and their service department is and has always been TOP NOTCH!
Author: Wendy Collins
Title: Always absolutely GREAT customer servic
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Always absolutely GREAT customer service when I arrive. Usually Alex helps me, but this time Stacy Samuel was there to help me and man did she help!! She was able to get me a loaner on such short notice when I wasnt able to wait for my vehicle because I had to go to work. She even helped me when I called her the next day to double check about my tire situation while I was at Les Schwab. She saved me over a $1,000 by letting me know what I needed for my vehicle, and not what Les Schwab was trying to sell me. Thank you Stacy!!!
Author: Allroad Albert
Title: Stacy Samuel was terrific -- most helpful, great
Posted On: 9/13/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel was terrific -- most helpful, great knowledge, put me very much at ease. Great service visit.
Author: juradoaa45
Title: My service was good but for the exception of technician
Posted On: 8/31/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
My service was good but for the exception of technician did not secure repair and consequently and huge problem with cooling system of coolant draining leaving me stranded and had tow vehicle to dealership
Author: 2joan.jacobs
Title: Excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Posted On: 8/31/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to get an appointment at a convenient time.
Author: el_rey_noso
Title: The service department work as a team, even though it was
Posted On: 8/22/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
The service department work as a team, even though it was a busy day, they were still able to assist me and take care of my problem with my car. Great service
Author: Barachal
Title: Alejandro Luna was great to work with.
Posted On: 8/19/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Alejandro Luna was great to work with. Great employee and customer service. I usually leave my vehicle with Stacey but she was not available. She has been Awsome to work with over the years! Thank you!
Author: allmotor9000
Title: They worked really fast specially if your going to wait
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
They worked really fast specially if your going to wait for your car. They let the mechanics know the they have a waiter.
Author: Mary Jo
Title: Stacy Samuel is an amazing representative for Audi.
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel is an amazing representative for Audi. She is extremely knowledgeable as well as personable. Her expertise makes me conformable when working with her as I have little to no understanding of the technical aspects of my car. She is patient and cheerful and I never feel intimidated when she is helping me.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.