Author: Jessica
Title: Our salesperson Stephen Garlatta is wonderful.
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Our salesperson Stephen Garlatta is wonderful. He provided professional service to us and very patient and thoughtful. We spent more than half a day choosing a vehicle from him. When we ask him questions, he always has the right answer. We highly recommend him if you go to Walters Audi.
Author: mbunny713
Title: I can’t express how satisfied I am with the service that
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
I can’t express how satisfied I am with the service that we received At Walters Riverside. I drove 77 miles just to test drive the Q5 that I had seen online. As soon as we arrived, Joshua Rambow greeted us with a great smile and was very welcoming. Very patiently he showed us the vehicle explained to me its functions. Not like other dealer experiences, we didnt felt pressured or pushed to buy nor left the dealership with a headache. It was a very smooth transaction like never before. The finance manager, Andrew Bartoli was also great, he explained to us the different warranty options that were beneficial for us. The team at Waltera Riverside is exceptional, one of a kind. We are 100% Satisfied with their service all around!
Author: jkywna
Title: Staff at Walter's Audi were all just great to work with.
Posted On: 4/20/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Staff at Walter's Audi were all just great to work with. I set appt. to test drive one particular vehicle and ended up test driving 4. Dave Duarte helped me through the entire process and I would recommend him to anyone visiting Walter's Audi. There were no pressure tactics or anything like that - just transparent and honest communication trying to understand my wants/needs. I ended up with an Etron vehicle and Brett McKinley (sales manager) was awesome supporting Dave and I in getting the deal done. On my way out, the GM, George McKenzie made it a point to thank me and offered their continued support in the future. Thanks to all - a very pleasant buying experience! John Y. Santa Ana, CA
Author: hvallejo
Title: Excellent customer service provided by Romen Artalejo.
Posted On: 4/18/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service provided by Romen Artalejo. Big reason why we decided to go for the Audi
Author: Mavjester
Title: Dave Duarte and his manager Brett were awesome.
Posted On: 4/15/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Duarte and his manager Brett were awesome. They did not play games and were fair and reasonable.
Author: Viviane
Title: Happy Customer
Posted On: 4/14/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service and great price, definitely will come back for another deal. Much thanks to George, Brett and Romen. We have a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Author: Deanhong4
Title: Excellent dealership.
Posted On: 3/28/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent dealership. Visited 5-6 different ones. Ended up buying from Walters. Highly recommended and will look to them with my next car purchase.
Author: moykas68
Title: The experience at Walter’s Audi was good excellent
Posted On: 2/23/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
The experience at Walter’s Audi was good excellent leasing and baying must definitely I can recommend to family and friends.
Author: Lacy
Title: I came in from Orange County Beach Cities just wanting to
Posted On: 2/20/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
I came in from Orange County Beach Cities just wanting to see if the electric cars were available and Brian K was incredibly patient while showing me all options and inventory in addition to my initial interest. I never felt rushed and he was incredibly personable and knowledgeable. After jumping from a convertible to a sedan to a crossover, then back to a convertible and diagonally over to a sports car, then reversed to a crossover, the numbers were outside of my budget. Brian knew I was ready to move on from my current car for concerns of safety and that I tend to carry a lot around with me. He showed me what I didnt even know I wanted. We headed upstairs to preowned (exactly what I felt I didnt want because I assume preowned means scratches and smoking smell) and he showed me that thier preowned have cars with 5000 miles! This is no Jo Shmo preowned inventory. Amazing! I set my eyes on just the car, Audi Q series in that sexy modern flat grey. I have always had white cars, it was grey, wanted a new, it was preowned with 6000miles and less than a year old. It was everything I didnt know I wanted. Moral of the story is, give your consultant a little trust and keep an open mind. It just may be that they can show you a car you never knew you wanted. I ended up pushing my budget $100 more because I wasnt willing to leave without the keys in my hand. Driving home I felt like I owned the car for years. I felt so safe and comfortable and driving it was just so natural. My tiny convertible I had was always my dream in the beach cities, but the sense of security I feel in my new car is unmatched. Desk management was great to not push my decision and I never felt like he was taking advantage of me coming in as a single female shopping for a car. Finance was quick and not pushy at all. I never leave home without my GAP and he tailored his consultation to consider I trade cars out every 15- 18 months or so. Thank you Brian K and Walters Team! I couldnt be more happy with my decision. -Lacy E
Author: Julian Waits
Title: I had an excellent experience with the
Posted On: 1/21/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent experience with the Walters Audi team! Juan Torres is one of the best car sales persons Ive worked with. His supporting team of Andy Bartoli and Brett McKinney really took care of me as well. Id most definitely purchase a car from Juan and the Walters Audi team again!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.