Author: ty Bisson
Title: Dave Duarte made the car buying process easy, and
Posted On: 6/7/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Duarte made the car buying process easy, and transparent. Not only was he able to work with me on certain things, but he went above and beyond on the service side of being a salesman.
Author: Kelsey Newton
Title: Im very grateful for the positive exper
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Im very grateful for the positive experience I had at Walters Audi of Riverside. Big shoutout to Adrian and Eric who were instrumental in helping me get my dream car.
Author: Elizabeth
Title: I was pleased on how they assisted us even though they
Posted On: 3/27/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
I was pleased on how they assisted us even though they were about to closed in a couple of minutes. They were able to finance me after hours. :)
Author: georgia short
Title:
Posted On: 3/23/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Sherry Spargur
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Sharmayne McPeace
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Roy Dionisio
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Abe Avila
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: lobley68
Title: Dave took care of us, no hidden costs.
Posted On: 3/21/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Dave took care of us, no hidden costs. Amazing car,love it. Thank you so much!
Author: jamael1981
Title: Brain K is the best patient not pushy and attend to my
Posted On: 3/17/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Brain K is the best patient not pushy and attend to my needs! Also the manager nick was great aswell to get the numbers where they needed to be thanks guys!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.