Author: Viviane
Title: Happy Customer
Posted On: 4/14/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service and great price, definitely will come back for another deal. Much thanks to George, Brett and Romen. We have a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Author: daniellemurray748
Title: My experience at Audi was great!
Posted On: 3/6/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Audi was great! Im in love with the car I chose, Im very happy! The sales person I had was Dave Duarte, he was kind, funny and very helpful during this process.
Author: William D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/6/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought a 2020 Preowned Q3. My last was totaled. Therefore, i showed up with a bad attitude. Dave Duarte was Sales, he was very professional, polite, and helpful.  In the end, both Dave and George McKenzie made everything right. Thanks to Water's Audi.
Author: Ngozi
Title: - Romen Artalejo, David Robinson (Brand Specialists) and
Posted On: 2/23/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
- Romen Artalejo, David Robinson (Brand Specialists) and Andy Bartoli (Finance Manager) are some of the best people to ever step foot in the car sales business! Even from the initial email from David where he sent a personalized intro video and an unsolicited car walkaround video to get me all the more acquainted with the vehicle I was interested in... I was able to see immediately that they really put a lot of thought and effort into ensuring that the customer is comfortable and informed. - Until yesterday, I had been shopping around since October because I didn't want to compromise on for a car that wasn't equipped how I wanted it to be. Out of the several dozen dealers I have talked to over the past few months, Walter's Audi was the first one that went above the call of duty to make sure that the process is as stress free as possible. Hats off!
Author: Errol Erin
Title: Joshua Johnson and the entire team at A
Posted On: 1/13/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Johnson and the entire team at Audi made this a very easy, friendly and quick experience. Joshua was polite, straightforward, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. GM George McKenzie was straight-forward with the and emphasized that we would have a hassle-free, good experience, which was exactly what we got. Lenard, the finance manager, has worked there for 14 years and it shows! His attention to detail and explanations are spot on, and he has some funny stories too! Couldnt be happier with the folks here, truly a great team. We will definitely be leasing our next car from Walters Audi.
Author: Gordo
Title: For Audi sales and service, you cannot beat Walter’s in
Posted On: 12/24/21
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
For Audi sales and service, you cannot beat Walter’s in Riverside. The most courteous staff anywhere. I send all my friends to this dealership.
Author: Lucky Guy
Title: Excellent Buying Experience
Posted On: 8/31/21
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased an Audi we viewed online. I contacted dealer with some questions. I received instant responses every time from Sales Assistant, Jessica Kohl. She provided outstanding customer service. Jessica set appointment with Sales Rep. Albert Rosales. He showed up a half hour early, so did we. The day was of to a great start and only got better. Albert is very personable, accommodating and eager to please. The entire process went very smoothly and we left happy and pleased with our purchase. The GM, George Mckenzie, emailed me to ensure that we were happy with our treatment and the vehicle, a nice gesture! We would definitely purchase here again and highly recommend Walter's Audi.
Author: Juli Melendez
Title: The very best service
Posted On: 6/18/21
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen Garlatta George Mckenzie Eric & Andrew made my car experience a dream. Literally I told them what I could spend, they crunched numbers and in a short period of time, I was driving the A5 Coupe off the lot. Coming from BMW, I had high expectations and they full filled them and more. Thank you so much!
Author: Juli Melendez
Title: Stephen Garlatta George Mckenzie Eric &
Posted On: 6/18/21
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen Garlatta George Mckenzie Eric & Andrew made my car experience a dream. Literally I told them what I could spend, they crunched numbers and in a short period of time, I was driving the A5 Coupe off the lot. Coming from BMW, I had high expectations and they full filled them and more. Thank you so much!
Author: Juli Melendez
Title: Amazing Service / Employees
Posted On: 6/16/21
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Today I went in to purchase my first Audi. Stephen Garlatta and George Mckenzie were utterly amazing. They went the extra mile for me and made the deal so easy. Stephen also filled up my tank, set up my Apple Car Play. While they were crunching numbers, Stephen chatted w/us so I wasn't alone, offered snacks and or water. They just made me feel special the entire time. Coming from BMW would come back here over and over again.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.