Author: Mavjester
Title: Dave Duarte and his manager Brett were awesome.
Posted On: 4/15/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Duarte and his manager Brett were awesome. They did not play games and were fair and reasonable.
Author: Shauna j
Title: Great experience.
Posted On: 4/1/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience. Didnt feel pressured. Quick service and knowledgeable salesperson. Also enjoyed the amenities while I waited.
Author: MattL
Title: It was great working with Brian Kaminskas.
Posted On: 3/30/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
It was great working with Brian Kaminskas. Brian conducted him self in a professional manner and communicated extremely well. My wife got the car she wanted and we are happy we did business with Brian. What would have been amazing!!! If there was a 2xl mens Audi sweater (black with red logo) in the passenger seat when we got in the car and drove home. Now that that would have been something to brag about. on a serious note. It was a pleasure. Thank you Walters Audi of riverside.
Author: Elizabeth
Title: I was pleased on how they assisted us even though they
Posted On: 3/27/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I was pleased on how they assisted us even though they were about to closed in a couple of minutes. They were able to finance me after hours. :)
Author: Charon Smith
Title:
Posted On: 3/24/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: lobley68
Title: Dave took care of us, no hidden costs.
Posted On: 3/21/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Dave took care of us, no hidden costs. Amazing car,love it. Thank you so much!
Author: mistybolton76
Title: Roman Artalejo is an excellent salesman.
Posted On: 3/19/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Roman Artalejo is an excellent salesman. He does truly cares about his customers. He made sure that we were well taken care of. Roman made it happen for us (along with Brett)..our beautiful Audi! Lenard Baker and Andy Bartoli are amazing in financing! Stacy Samuel is the best in the service department. My husband and I have leased about 9 Audi's in a period of 13 years and we keep coming back! Thanks Walter's Audi team!
Author: jamael1981
Title: Brain K is the best patient not pushy and attend to my
Posted On: 3/17/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Brain K is the best patient not pushy and attend to my needs! Also the manager nick was great aswell to get the numbers where they needed to be thanks guys!
Author: ron.nelthorpe
Title: With today's challenging times for dealers, they did a
Posted On: 3/16/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
With today's challenging times for dealers, they did a great job. Both Brian K and Erik did a good job.
Author: Mlbosin
Title: Joshua Johnson was helpful and attenddd to every request
Posted On: 3/16/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Johnson was helpful and attenddd to every request we made. He was knowledgeable and engaged in conversations with me which is important. He literally ran the course of the deslship several times to get information for me and went out if his way to make the buying experience a great one. I hope he gets a big financial bonus for this sale!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.