Author: Olga92377
Title: Stacy Samuel with Walters Audi is very professional,
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel with Walters Audi is very professional, courteous, and understanding she ensures the job is done timely and precise to your expectations. Would definitely recommend Walter's Audi and their service department is and has always been TOP NOTCH!
Author: switzerle
Title: Chris was courteous, had very good commination, both in
Posted On: 9/25/22
Review For: Christopher Ostman
Rating:
Summary:
Chris was courteous, had very good commination, both in person and on the phone and was very respectful.
Author: Wendy Collins
Title: Always absolutely GREAT customer servic
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Always absolutely GREAT customer service when I arrive. Usually Alex helps me, but this time Stacy Samuel was there to help me and man did she help!! She was able to get me a loaner on such short notice when I wasnt able to wait for my vehicle because I had to go to work. She even helped me when I called her the next day to double check about my tire situation while I was at Les Schwab. She saved me over a $1,000 by letting me know what I needed for my vehicle, and not what Les Schwab was trying to sell me. Thank you Stacy!!!
Author: Rich Paulson
Title:
Posted On: 9/21/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Josh was awesome! I sold cars myself for a few years back in the day so I���ve seen quite a few vehicle sales transactions and this one was by far the easiest vehicle transaction I���ve ever been a part of! Everything from terms of sale to vehicle delivery was about as simple as buying an appliance. Josh was to the point, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recommend both him and Walter���s Audi of Riverside to anyone who���s in need of a new ride!
Author: cqcas59
Title: Dealership is very nice and clean, staff are friendly,
Posted On: 9/20/22
Review For: George Mckenzie, Joshua Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership is very nice and clean, staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. Management was very accommodating on the price of the SUV that is comfortable for us to buy. Mr Joshua Jonhson was very knowledgeable in explaining all the features of the vehicle we are interested in purchasing and also very patient in showing us comparable SUV's as options. His kindness of filling voluntarily the gas tank to full capacity without us asking deserved a big thank you for me and my wife. To finance, thank you for the quick completion of the purchase, giving us a fast chance in enjoying our new Audi.
Author: Taline black
Title: David Robinson was a very friendly, helpful and
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: David Robinson, Eric Lafever, Joshua Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
David Robinson was a very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable sales assistant allowing for a pleasurable and smooth experience at Audi of Riverside.
Author: Preet Shergill
Title: We recently purchased a 2022 Audi Q7 fr
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
We recently purchased a 2022 Audi Q7 from Walters Audi and are very satisfied with their service. The team members at Walters are absolutely amazing and go out of their way to help their customers. They all are very friendly and knowledgeable. Ryan was our sales rep and he went beyond to help us doing the purchase of the new vehicle.. he made the process so simple and easy that it only took a few hours to complete the process. We went with no intention to buy a car and only to pick up my older Audi from service department but the brand new 2022 Q7 caught our eye and we ended up purchasing it in less than a heartbeat. Ryan is very knowledgeable and helpful. His passion for sales have made him a great peoples person. We have been going to Walters Audi for new purchase and all service for the last 15 years and highly recommend Ryan is your point of contact for sale.. Thanks The Shergills
Author: Ashley Ibanez and Eduardo Salcedo
Title: I can not express enough the amazing experience I had
Posted On: 9/18/22
Review For: Brett McKinley, Dave Duarte
Rating:
Summary:
I can not express enough the amazing experience I had with Dave Duarte at Walters Audi. Starting with the first interaction when Mr. Duarte sent me a video of the cars I was interested in. To me, that was so convenient due to timing. Im sure no one likes to stay at the dealership for hours. I fell in-love with the vehicle from the moment I saw it. Mr. Duarte along with Mr. McKinley were able to make that happen for me! I want to thank Walters Audi for their professionalism when it comes down to business.
Author: Stanley Santos
Title: Best car buying experience ever. Stephe
Posted On: 9/16/22
Review For: Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
Best car buying experience ever. Stephen Garlatta is the man. I ended up coming up from Murrieta to check out the new SQ7 and Stephen's knowledge about the brand and the vehicle in specific was outstanding. He was so friendly and professional, and I actually felt bad that he had to stay late to get deal done. The people I interacted with besides Stephen were all courteous, friendly, and professional. Overall, A+ experience, and based on this I will consider making the drive to have my vehicle serviced and maintained at Walters Audi.
Author: Memie Hillin
Title: If you have to get your Audi serviced,
Posted On: 9/16/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
If you have to get your Audi serviced, Peter Younes is amazing. Ask for him. He provided me with timely communication and was very professional.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.