Author: LOFTYD
Title: Walter's Audi Riverside won my business hands down!
Posted On: 7/2/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Audi Riverside won my business hands down! I would drive up from San Diego anytime to be treated as well as I was by Ryan Gonzalez and the team. After some disappointing experience in other dealerships, they worked extra hard to make my experience great.
Author: Sam Shieh
Title: Alex Ortiz is great in service. Thank y
Posted On: 6/28/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ortiz is great in service. Thank you.
Author: rick_pham
Title: The dealership and its staffs put in the extra efforts to
Posted On: 6/23/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership and its staffs put in the extra efforts to make things work for you. Agents, including David Robinson, are extremely knowledgeable and cordial, providing unparalleled personable vip service.
Author: Jorge Quiroz
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 6/16/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service
Author: Edgard Jimenez
Title: My Audi experience goes back to almost
Posted On: 6/4/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
My Audi experience goes back to almost 20 years. I have owned 3 Audis and my last purchase was an A6 Sports in 2016. Alex Ortiz was my first service advisor and he is the best. Alex listens to the customer and he is on top of every step during service that I feel taken care like no other car service.Also, I have been to other dealers and Walter's Audi is by far the best in customer service in So Cal. These guys really treat you Cool.
Author: Dwayne Coleman
Title:
Posted On: 5/23/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jennifer Ramirez
Title:
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Michael
Title:
Posted On: 5/7/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Vince B
Title: Alex O. was professional and communicat
Posted On: 5/5/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex O. was professional and communicative. Communication was easy. Service was completed in the estimated time frame. There were nice amenities available while I waited and they even offered to Uber me wherever I needed to go. He even worked with me a little bit on the price.
Author: Keith Clark
Title:
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.