Author: georgia short
Title:
Posted On: 3/23/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Sherry Spargur
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Sharmayne McPeace
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Roy Dionisio
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Abe Avila
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: lobley68
Title: Dave took care of us, no hidden costs.
Posted On: 3/21/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Dave took care of us, no hidden costs. Amazing car,love it. Thank you so much!
Author: jamael1981
Title: Brain K is the best patient not pushy and attend to my
Posted On: 3/17/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Brain K is the best patient not pushy and attend to my needs! Also the manager nick was great aswell to get the numbers where they needed to be thanks guys!
Author: ron.nelthorpe
Title: With today's challenging times for dealers, they did a
Posted On: 3/16/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
With today's challenging times for dealers, they did a great job. Both Brian K and Erik did a good job.
Author: soeteamy
Title: Super impressed with Stephen Garlatta at Riverside
Posted On: 3/8/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Super impressed with Stephen Garlatta at Riverside Walters Audi. Extremely professional and went out of his way to do everything he could to help us. A friendly face and service goes a long way, especially in times like these. Thank you so much Stephen, we truly appreciate you!! Warm Regards, The Nye's
Author: ricole
Title: Dave Duarte & the team at Walters Audi are the best!! As
Posted On: 2/12/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Duarte & the team at Walters Audi are the best!! As an employer in the service industry I was truly impressed with Dave and how he wanted me to have the best car buying experience with Walters Audi. He succeeded & I left with a great car and great experience. Thank you Dave and Walters Audi...you have earned another loyal customer.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.