Author: Charon Smith
Title:
Posted On: 3/24/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: lobley68
Title: Dave took care of us, no hidden costs.
Posted On: 3/21/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Dave took care of us, no hidden costs. Amazing car,love it. Thank you so much!
Author: mistybolton76
Title: Roman Artalejo is an excellent salesman.
Posted On: 3/19/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Roman Artalejo is an excellent salesman. He does truly cares about his customers. He made sure that we were well taken care of. Roman made it happen for us (along with Brett)..our beautiful Audi! Lenard Baker and Andy Bartoli are amazing in financing! Stacy Samuel is the best in the service department. My husband and I have leased about 9 Audi's in a period of 13 years and we keep coming back! Thanks Walter's Audi team!
Author: jamael1981
Title: Brain K is the best patient not pushy and attend to my
Posted On: 3/17/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Brain K is the best patient not pushy and attend to my needs! Also the manager nick was great aswell to get the numbers where they needed to be thanks guys!
Author: ron.nelthorpe
Title: With today's challenging times for dealers, they did a
Posted On: 3/16/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
With today's challenging times for dealers, they did a great job. Both Brian K and Erik did a good job.
Author: Mlbosin
Title: Joshua Johnson was helpful and attenddd to every request
Posted On: 3/16/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Johnson was helpful and attenddd to every request we made. He was knowledgeable and engaged in conversations with me which is important. He literally ran the course of the deslship several times to get information for me and went out if his way to make the buying experience a great one. I hope he gets a big financial bonus for this sale!
Author: soeteamy
Title: Super impressed with Stephen Garlatta at Riverside
Posted On: 3/8/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Super impressed with Stephen Garlatta at Riverside Walters Audi. Extremely professional and went out of his way to do everything he could to help us. A friendly face and service goes a long way, especially in times like these. Thank you so much Stephen, we truly appreciate you!! Warm Regards, The Nye's
Author: daniellemurray748
Title: My experience at Audi was great!
Posted On: 3/6/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Audi was great! Im in love with the car I chose, Im very happy! The sales person I had was Dave Duarte, he was kind, funny and very helpful during this process.
Author: Lacy
Title: I came in from Orange County Beach Cities just wanting to
Posted On: 2/20/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I came in from Orange County Beach Cities just wanting to see if the electric cars were available and Brian K was incredibly patient while showing me all options and inventory in addition to my initial interest. I never felt rushed and he was incredibly personable and knowledgeable. After jumping from a convertible to a sedan to a crossover, then back to a convertible and diagonally over to a sports car, then reversed to a crossover, the numbers were outside of my budget. Brian knew I was ready to move on from my current car for concerns of safety and that I tend to carry a lot around with me. He showed me what I didnt even know I wanted. We headed upstairs to preowned (exactly what I felt I didnt want because I assume preowned means scratches and smoking smell) and he showed me that thier preowned have cars with 5000 miles! This is no Jo Shmo preowned inventory. Amazing! I set my eyes on just the car, Audi Q series in that sexy modern flat grey. I have always had white cars, it was grey, wanted a new, it was preowned with 6000miles and less than a year old. It was everything I didnt know I wanted. Moral of the story is, give your consultant a little trust and keep an open mind. It just may be that they can show you a car you never knew you wanted. I ended up pushing my budget $100 more because I wasnt willing to leave without the keys in my hand. Driving home I felt like I owned the car for years. I felt so safe and comfortable and driving it was just so natural. My tiny convertible I had was always my dream in the beach cities, but the sense of security I feel in my new car is unmatched. Desk management was great to not push my decision and I never felt like he was taking advantage of me coming in as a single female shopping for a car. Finance was quick and not pushy at all. I never leave home without my GAP and he tailored his consultation to consider I trade cars out every 15- 18 months or so. Thank you Brian K and Walters Team! I couldnt be more happy with my decision. -Lacy E
Author: junwan2000
Title: I and my wife have a great experience to buy a car at
Posted On: 1/24/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I and my wife have a great experience to buy a car at Walters Audi at Riverside! The purchase process is very simple and pleasant. I just got a call from a sales manager after sending an inquiry last night. And followed up by Dennon Whaples who answered my various questions and helped my decision to drive 1 hour to visit the dealer. The test driving and following details information check running smoothly. I and my wife are very satisfied with Dennons professional and quick process to complete our purchase. We feel very trustable and confident to make our purchase decision. I also want to mention is the office environment of the dealer is so beautiful! With fantastic coffee machine. The financial process is mostly done in electronic way, which is pretty simple and fast. Thanks! Really appreciate it. Jun
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.