Author: e_correa909
Title: Easy process, great experience purchasing from David and
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Easy process, great experience purchasing from David and Brett. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family
Author: Cchavez
Title: David Robinson and Brett McKinley were very helpful and
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
David Robinson and Brett McKinley were very helpful and provided me high quality customer service. David answered my questions and helped me get the Best Audi for me. I drove away happy and very satisfied with my purchase. Brett did his best to get my payment to where I wanted it to be. I am extremely satisfied with my Q5 Purchase.
Author: Rtxman
Title: Drove all the way up from San Diego to see a car and had
Posted On: 6/12/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Drove all the way up from San Diego to see a car and had a great experience! Joshua Johnson was so friendly and professional and a deal was made - the entire staff made us feel comfortable through the whole process.
Author: amyh
Title: Josh Ranbow helped me with my purchase.
Posted On: 5/27/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Ranbow helped me with my purchase. he was efficient, knowledgeable and very professional. overall a great purchasing experience
Author: Kevin F
Title: Went in with the intention to buy and found exactly what
Posted On: 5/23/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Went in with the intention to buy and found exactly what I was looking for! My salesman, Adrian Sandoval made the experience simple and swift. I'll definitely return to Walter's for future purchases. Thanks again Adrian!
Author: Eilten13
Title: I had Stephen as my salesperson.
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
I had Stephen as my salesperson. He was great! Helped me through the entire process even with help setting up my car app. Would definitely recommend Stephen to anyone buying a car.
Author: Jessica
Title: Our salesperson Stephen Garlatta is wonderful.
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Our salesperson Stephen Garlatta is wonderful. He provided professional service to us and very patient and thoughtful. We spent more than half a day choosing a vehicle from him. When we ask him questions, he always has the right answer. We highly recommend him if you go to Walters Audi.
Author: mbunny713
Title: I can’t express how satisfied I am with the service that
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
I can’t express how satisfied I am with the service that we received At Walters Riverside. I drove 77 miles just to test drive the Q5 that I had seen online. As soon as we arrived, Joshua Rambow greeted us with a great smile and was very welcoming. Very patiently he showed us the vehicle explained to me its functions. Not like other dealer experiences, we didnt felt pressured or pushed to buy nor left the dealership with a headache. It was a very smooth transaction like never before. The finance manager, Andrew Bartoli was also great, he explained to us the different warranty options that were beneficial for us. The team at Waltera Riverside is exceptional, one of a kind. We are 100% Satisfied with their service all around!
Author: jkywna
Title: Staff at Walter's Audi were all just great to work with.
Posted On: 4/20/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Staff at Walter's Audi were all just great to work with. I set appt. to test drive one particular vehicle and ended up test driving 4. Dave Duarte helped me through the entire process and I would recommend him to anyone visiting Walter's Audi. There were no pressure tactics or anything like that - just transparent and honest communication trying to understand my wants/needs. I ended up with an Etron vehicle and Brett McKinley (sales manager) was awesome supporting Dave and I in getting the deal done. On my way out, the GM, George McKenzie made it a point to thank me and offered their continued support in the future. Thanks to all - a very pleasant buying experience! John Y. Santa Ana, CA
Author: hvallejo
Title: Excellent customer service provided by Romen Artalejo.
Posted On: 4/18/22
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service provided by Romen Artalejo. Big reason why we decided to go for the Audi
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.