Author: Jerryzamora4
Title: Overall great experience.
Posted On: 11/20/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
Overall great experience. Thanks to Adrian Sandoval he helped me find the car I wanted!
Author: mike p
Title: Fantastic team from sales to finance.
Posted On: 9/6/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic team from sales to finance. Great overall experience, second time in 4 months I bought a new car there. Highly recommend the dealership. Went out of their way to find the car I wanted.
Author: kroszyk
Title: They have a low pressure sales environment.
Posted On: 9/1/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
They have a low pressure sales environment. My sales rep, Roman, took the time to look at cars and let me decide what was best for me without pushing me one way or another. I am very happy with my purchase!
Author: GregW
Title: Recently purchased our first Audi from Walter’s Audi.
Posted On: 8/28/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
Recently purchased our first Audi from Walter’s Audi. It was a pleasure to deal with the entire team. Stephen Garlatta was professional and knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth and hassle free. First class experience!
Author: M Kaur
Title: Adrian Sandoval was very helpful.
Posted On: 8/26/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
Adrian Sandoval was very helpful. Had a excellent experience @Walter's Audi Riverside. The whole team made process so easy.
Author: mg4
Title: Stephen Garlatta, Brett McKinley and Bryan Villasenor
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen Garlatta, Brett McKinley and Bryan Villasenor were very welcoming and helpful. Would recommend Walter's to anyone looking for an Audi and a team willing to work with you on finding the right deal.
Author: krunalpatel2385
Title: We had a great experience buying the choice of our car at
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience buying the choice of our car at Walters Audi. Stephen Garlatta, our salesman was helpful, knowledgeable and made our car buying experience smooth. The entire team at Walters Audi are professional and courteous.
Author: Elaine T
Title: Great working with Stephen Garlatta.
Posted On: 7/27/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
Great working with Stephen Garlatta. He gave us helpful information about Audis. He helped us compare the car on the lot with another car at a different dealership that we were also interested in. He was not pushy and made us feel comfortable throughout the buying process. We hope to work with Stephen again in the future.
Author: Vonnie Guridi
Title: Romen Artalejo was very professional and helpful.
Posted On: 7/22/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
Romen Artalejo was very professional and helpful. He was patient and understanding. Thank you so much.
Author: Rivaldo
Title: Joshua made the car buying process genuinely quick and
Posted On: 7/22/22
Review For: Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua made the car buying process genuinely quick and easy. Very straight forward from the start. No stupid added fees or charges on top of sales price. As soon as we entered we were treated like family, everyone was very respectful and no shady things going on. Very helpful would recommend to family or friends.
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.