Author: Ha T Doan
Title: Good service and very happy with Roman!
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Good service and very happy with Roman! Thank you for your help and have a good business
Author: Mark H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback Prestige and this Saturday, my wife and I needed to visit the dealership and Andy in Finance to pay for a pending install on a full front clip clear bra to protect the hood and finish of the car from road debris.

My wife has been driving a 2004 BMW 530i with extremely low mileage and a clean as a whistle that I've been trying to convince her to sell for years!

As soon as we walked in, we literally came face to face with a new 2022 Grey Audi A6 Quattro that stopped my wife in her tracks.  She was so drawn to this car it was shocking.  When Stephen Garlatta came over to greet us, him and I both were shocked when she asked to take it on a test drive.

Knowing how badly I wanted to sell the BMW, I immediately began talks with Eric Lafever to work a deal while she was out on the test drive.  I reminded Eric that we had just bought the 2022 e-Tron two weeks ago and now was my chance to get her into a newer and much nicer car.   Just like before, without arguing we quickly came agreed on a price for both the new car and the BMW.

Again, Walter's Audi really showed what a group of professionals they really are, placing the customer experience as a top priority.  I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime ranging from Porsche's, BMW's, Mercedes, Lexus, Ford and Chevy, and this experience was completely different.   I felt so comfortable with my first purchase their was no hesitate to shop other dealerships in this second purchase.

I'm sure things will come up like they always do in life, but I'm confident that Walter's Audi, George, Eric and Stephen will always make things right.
Author: Mark Hill
Title: Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback Prestige and this Saturday, my wife and I needed to visit the dealership and Andy in Finance to pay for a pending install on a full front clip clear bra to protect the hood and finish of the car from road debris. My wife has been driving a 2004 BMW 530i with extremely low mileage and a clean as a whistle that I've been trying to convince her to sell for years! As soon as we walked in, we literally came face to face with a new 2022 Grey Audi A6 Quattro that stopped my wife in her tracks. She was so drawn to this car it was shocking. When Stephen Garlatta came over to greet us, him and I both were shocked when she asked to take it on a test drive. Knowing how badly I wanted to sell the BMW, I immediately began talks with Eric Lafever to work a deal while she was out on the test drive. I reminded Eric that we had just bought the 2022 e-Tron two weeks ago and now was my chance to get her into a newer and much nicer car. Just like before, without arguing we quickly came agreed on a price for both the new car and the BMW. Again, Walter's Audi really showed what a group of professionals they really are, placing the customer experience as a top priority. I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime ranging from Porsche's, BMW's, Mercedes, Lexus, Ford and Chevy, and this experience was completely different. I felt so comfortable with my first purchase their was no hesitate to shop other dealerships in this second purchase. I'm sure things will come up like they always do in life, but I'm confident that Walter's Audi, George, Eric and Stephen will always make things right.
Author: Mark Hill
Title: Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback Prestige and this Saturday, my wife and I needed to visit the dealership and Andy in Finance to pay for a pending install on a full front clip clear bra to protect the hood and finish of the car from road debris. My wife has been driving a 2004 BMW 530i with extremely low mileage and a clean as a whistle that I've been trying to convince her to sell for years! As soon as we walked in, we literally came face to face with a new 2022 Grey Audi A6 Quattro that stopped my wife in her tracks. She was so drawn to this car it was shocking. When Stephen Garlatta came over to greet us, him and I both were shocked when she asked to take it on a test drive. Knowing how badly I wanted to sell the BMW, I immediately began talks with Eric Lafever to work a deal while she was out on the test drive. I reminded Eric that we had just bought the 2022 e-Tron two weeks ago and now was my chance to get her into a newer and much nicer car. Just like before, without arguing we quickly came agreed on a price for both the new car and the BMW. Again, Walter's Audi really showed what a group of professionals they really are, placing the customer experience as a top priority. I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime ranging from Porsche's, BMW's, Mercedes, Lexus, Ford and Chevy, and this experience was completely different. I felt so comfortable with my first purchase their was no hesitate to shop other dealerships in this second purchase. I'm sure things will come up like they always do in life, but I'm confident that Walter's Audi, George, Eric and Stephen will always make things right.
Author: Mark H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/18/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Buying a new car can be one of the most stressful things you can do.  My wife and I wanted an EV, but are were so many brands and models to choose from, warranties to consider and unforeseen maintenance issues that may arise.   Along with all this is picking the right dealership, worrying about getting a good fair price, service and walking away feeling good about your buying decision.

Because Audi was one car on our list, we visited Walter's Audi in Feb 2022 (see my review) and had a great experience from a salesman named Stephen Garlatta who made our first visit a memorable experience.   Tesla was among the top contenders, however, we felt like there was nothing unique about the car and the numerous recalls were a great concern.  Too many to choose from, but the Audi and Stephen kept calling our name and with a little more research in June, we decided to go back for a second look.

When we called and to our surprise, Stephen remembered us!  Instantly I felt like a valued customer and made an appointment to go in and meet with him and to take a closer look at the 2022 Audi e-Tron Sportsback Prestige.   First off, I want to say we never felt any pressure to make a decision then and there and got the right amount of freedom to explore and look around, but help was always there.

We met the big bosses... George, Eric, Josh and Andrew.  I could tell by their hospitality and patience that we were at the right place and the buying decision would be mine and what was right for us.  Needless to say, a test drive and few hours later we drove home with a new car and left our Porsche Cayenne SE Platium Hybrid behind.

Here we are, two weeks later and I couldn't be more excited about our purchase!  If you thought Porsche was a big deal, you haven't owned an Audi yet.  This car is amazing in every sense, loaded with features that enhance not only your comfort, but your entire driving experience.   It's one of the most stylist vehicles on the road.  I've very comfortable with the price I paid for the value I received.  A proud owner indeed.

I hope I'm not leaving anyone out, but I want to extend my sincere thanks to the General Mgr George McKenzie and his team of professionals... Eric Lafever, Joshua Rambow, Andy Bartoli, and my man Stephen Garlatta
Author: Victor
Title: I worked with Eric and Brian to purchase my new Audi.
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Eric and Brian to purchase my new Audi. The team at Walters went above and beyond to settle on a deal. The process was by far the easiest and best experience Ive had with a dealership. I Highly recommend Walters Audi for your needs. You will not find a more customer centric team anywhere else.
Author: ty Bisson
Title: Dave Duarte made the car buying process easy, and
Posted On: 6/7/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Duarte made the car buying process easy, and transparent. Not only was he able to work with me on certain things, but he went above and beyond on the service side of being a salesman.
Author: Kelsey Newton
Title: Im very grateful for the positive exper
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Im very grateful for the positive experience I had at Walters Audi of Riverside. Big shoutout to Adrian and Eric who were instrumental in helping me get my dream car.
Author: Elizabeth
Title: I was pleased on how they assisted us even though they
Posted On: 3/27/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
I was pleased on how they assisted us even though they were about to closed in a couple of minutes. They were able to finance me after hours. :)
Author: georgia short
Title:
Posted On: 3/23/22
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.