Author: firejock26
Title: Went to Walter Audi to look at etron.
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Went to Walter Audi to look at etron. Lenard Baker was first to introduce himself he was very friendly. He dealt with finance and introduced us to Joshua Rambow. Mr Rambow is the reason Im in the car Im driving today. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. It showed that he took the time to learn about the vehicles on the lot because it felt like I had a drivers manual with me at all time that talked. I would recommend Walter Audi and Mr Rambow to any who are looking to purchase an Audi.
Author: e_correa909
Title: Easy process, great experience purchasing from David and
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Easy process, great experience purchasing from David and Brett. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family
Author: Rtxman
Title: Drove all the way up from San Diego to see a car and had
Posted On: 6/12/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Drove all the way up from San Diego to see a car and had a great experience! Joshua Johnson was so friendly and professional and a deal was made - the entire staff made us feel comfortable through the whole process.
Author: Victor
Title: I worked with Eric and Brian to purchase my new Audi.
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Eric and Brian to purchase my new Audi. The team at Walters went above and beyond to settle on a deal. The process was by far the easiest and best experience Ive had with a dealership. I Highly recommend Walters Audi for your needs. You will not find a more customer centric team anywhere else.
Author: mbunny713
Title: I can’t express how satisfied I am with the service that
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I can’t express how satisfied I am with the service that we received At Walters Riverside. I drove 77 miles just to test drive the Q5 that I had seen online. As soon as we arrived, Joshua Rambow greeted us with a great smile and was very welcoming. Very patiently he showed us the vehicle explained to me its functions. Not like other dealer experiences, we didnt felt pressured or pushed to buy nor left the dealership with a headache. It was a very smooth transaction like never before. The finance manager, Andrew Bartoli was also great, he explained to us the different warranty options that were beneficial for us. The team at Waltera Riverside is exceptional, one of a kind. We are 100% Satisfied with their service all around!
Author: Mavjester
Title: Dave Duarte and his manager Brett were awesome.
Posted On: 4/15/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Duarte and his manager Brett were awesome. They did not play games and were fair and reasonable.
Author: Shauna j
Title: Great experience.
Posted On: 4/1/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience. Didnt feel pressured. Quick service and knowledgeable salesperson. Also enjoyed the amenities while I waited.
Author: MattL
Title: It was great working with Brian Kaminskas.
Posted On: 3/30/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
It was great working with Brian Kaminskas. Brian conducted him self in a professional manner and communicated extremely well. My wife got the car she wanted and we are happy we did business with Brian. What would have been amazing!!! If there was a 2xl mens Audi sweater (black with red logo) in the passenger seat when we got in the car and drove home. Now that that would have been something to brag about. on a serious note. It was a pleasure. Thank you Walters Audi of riverside.
Author: Elizabeth
Title: I was pleased on how they assisted us even though they
Posted On: 3/27/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I was pleased on how they assisted us even though they were about to closed in a couple of minutes. They were able to finance me after hours. :)
Author: Charon Smith
Title:
Posted On: 3/24/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.