Author: Keeley Rhodes
Title: It was a very easy and fast experience.
Posted On: 11/26/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
It was a very easy and fast experience. They had everything ready for me when I arrived.
Author: JT
Title: Dealership was clean, comfortable, well staffed, and no
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership was clean, comfortable, well staffed, and no annoying car buying games like some of the dealerships play. Everyone was accommodating and pleasant to deal with.
Author: trayhazit
Title: Thank youuuu!
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Thank youuuu! Dave Duarte its official I got my new A3 Im so happy right in time for my birthday the experience was excellent!!! Also APPRECIATE ALL THE ADVICE and wisdom that was givin! Blessings!!!
Author: Mgalongo
Title: It’s is the Best Dealership in southern cal by far thank
Posted On: 8/26/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
It’s is the Best Dealership in southern cal by far thank you Dave D. And all the people working at Walters first class all the way my Wife Tracy and I couldnt be happier. Thanks
Author: amaantahir16
Title: Adrian Sandoval helped me get the car I wanted with a
Posted On: 8/26/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Adrian Sandoval helped me get the car I wanted with a great deal! Adrian, along with his manager were really helpful with giving a good interest rate and price
Author: Mooredp56
Title: In all the years I’ve been buying a cars this is a first
Posted On: 8/22/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
In all the years I’ve been buying a cars this is a first dealership I wasnt pressured into buying something that I didnt want to have salesman was excellent the service was excellent and I would recommend this dealer to anyone
Author: ARMoore91
Title: I had been checking for a certain style of car for weeks.
Posted On: 8/20/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I had been checking for a certain style of car for weeks. I got lucky and this dealer popped up and the car was the same as presented online. Dennon assisted me was helpful through the entire transaction - Providing real feedback, personality, and efficiency. I walked away with the car I wanted and didnt feel robbed. I left satisfied.
Author: Cindy Jimenez
Title: I have purchased many vehicles over the
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but my recent purchase at Walter's Audi was the easiest and best experience ever. Dennon Whaples made all the difference. He was prompt, professional but super friendly. He went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing my new Audi. I will be forever grateful for his help! The whole process was so easy and zero pressure!!! Thank you also to Lenard in finance and Brett!
Author: Alma ríos
Title: Really good expirience was exellent .
Posted On: 8/1/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Really good expirience was exellent . the seller was very nice person so happy with everything
Author: Aaron23air
Title: Customer support, attentiveness, and knowledge was well
Posted On: 7/30/22
Review For: Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Customer support, attentiveness, and knowledge was well above what was expected. I was blown away by the dealership amenities, careful concern about my preferences, and the ability to have what I was looking for.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.